• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wooden Goh in hospital again. For vocal chords this time.

He was admitted over the weekend.

Last time, he had two operations.

In his latest post, Mr Goh included a photo of a 50-cm long J stent that was removed from his ureter. He said: “This 50 cm long J stent was finally removed from my ureter. Unlike oysters, my kidneys produced calcium oxalate, not pearls. Still, not a joke to be ‘stoned’ 3 times, in two weeks.

“Decided to go under GA to probe an issue with my vocal chords. Killing two birds with one stone, though I shudder at the metaphor. Today’s ENT procedure is a precautionary stepping stone to the bank of good health.”

Wooden Goh in hospital again

4DDB50F5-4FB6-44B0-BB37-09EA8D3261CB.gif

He has amassed too much money, hence he is scared to die. Wealthy people are like that. Limpeh got no money, so I am looking forward to dying.:biggrin:

u mai kay kay u multimillionaire with cash stashed under your mattress and milo tins, how else can u afford to maintain so many mistresses, 3 in beijing, shanghai, guangzhou, 2 in bangkok, 1 in vietnam

I have so many mistresses because I need them all to support me lah! In return for unlimited sex from me, plus I am their butler.:thumbsup:

can u make up your mind whether you believe in god or not?
one day say no god
another say got god
knn
haaaa
Wa lau eh, how many times do I need to say? There are three to four different people handling this moniker. I am the holy one aka the pastor. Please do not get mixed up again hor.:biggrin: else I will ask the graveyard shift guy aka The Punisher to whack you jialat jialat!:laugh:

got girl amongst your handles?
she chio or not?
can intro?
haaaa

Lao Goh should go home and strangle the wife since he's going to die soon, at least cut off her cheebye.
If not that old slut will take his money and connect her cheebye with TT Durai.

pastor by day, player by night...pray and play
Yes indeed sir. There is a time and place for everything. Unless it's during our cell group meeting, where play and pray happily converge. To the delight of our group members.:inlove::biggrin: