Woh Wah Woh, this forum is Hylam forum....
Me suki also...wa si hylam nang.
Suki boh but ti
Boh but tak taxi

Me suki also...wa si hylam nang.
Suki boh but ti
Boh but tak taxi

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qMNlzfaCErQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
SG glorifying Stareism too what
The thing is most of these type of ah bengs are well rather small built.
The person that had a very good build in the young and dangerous series was that roy cheung. Too bad he is always typecast as the bad guy but usually as the leader. Simon yam is pretty well built too but he died in part 3. That actor that fought with ekin in part 5 named sitou ho nam has a pretty good bod too much better than ekin's.
There was also a very good fighter in the series named prince but i don't think they ever talked much about him and i don't think there's any spin off story about him. He was introduced in part 4 where they went to thailand to get simon yam's bro to head the gang.
I prefer the later parts of the series cos you get intro to almost all the branch leaders of hung hing but only a few of them have their own spin off stories. Brother key is also another branch leader that appeared in all 5 parts i think.
Actually 林正英 was very, very good playing the Wing Chun master 花旦 in 败家子. That movie is really a classic, highlighting the strengths of Wing Chun.
Here's the entire movie. Watch from 42:40 where he fights with Mickey Chen, also the music composer for the movie.
Hondas then had the engines to go with it....aftermarket mod was an industry in itself....boy racers were born.
Koreans now all show no performance
this 败家仔 show is really good,,i like the explanation of the Wing Chun long and short styles,,,thanks,
sukis let's not hijack the thread. ... lemme find back the Hainanese thread ...
anyway, back to gangsters... I heard there were Hylam gangs who were active in the shipping industry.. anybody know the name of the gangs?
Yup tai zi is supposed to b one of their best fighters... Ken lo Jackie chan's body Guard is e actor
ehh... me too, going to celebrate CNY there, tio conned by my parents go matchmake there.... knn...
Spotter also Hainanese, lol
sukis let's not hijack the thread. ... lemme find back the Hainanese thread ...
anyway, back to gangsters... I heard there were Hylam gangs who were active in the shipping industry.. anybody know the name of the gangs?
Wow bro you were in shipping before? What is Hai Gong? Are they Hokkien or Hainanese gang?