You Cb Malaysian dogs in disguise or sinkie traitor dog still dogs!The doctor is a Malaysian dog ?
She's a bethgin also, another CCB.
You Cb Malaysians open foul mouth only all stinky lies of me!KNN most like ginfreely also has ever committed suicide and a imh patient before KNN
Cb siao GAO is you coward Malaysian dogs!@ginfreely Chua Siaogao is the full name on NRIC.
You must be stupid to think only mad people will do that. You offend any waiter and you will get that!The taste will get 5 stars Michelen..
You Malaysian dogs will call rapist kind soul too. Stealing slandering and harassing me with malicious lies are all called truth!Regardless of her looks, some kind soul should do a community service by impregnating her. So that her menstrual cramps would stop, and she wouldn't go crazy and hurt people.
Cb Malaysians open cb foul mouth only shit come out always proven! You are a chinese dog that will gang up with outsiders to harm own race just like mao!Ginfreely lagi worser.
At age 13 assaulted and try to rape her Maths teacher.
But when teacher looked at ginfreely tits, cock lembak and made ginfreely angrier.
So angry that ginfreely decided to lurk here to punish all of us!
Seow seow jah boh cumming here to kann and tiew all of us even if we not head down down and kar chng up high high
Your cuntard Malaysian dog family are all proud to be doing assault in addition to stealing slandering and harassing me with lies!actually no offence taken - the cuntard should be gleefully proud at being linked to a prestigious institution
You must be stupid to think only mad people will do that. You offend any waiter and you will get that!
Your cb Malaysian mother wife daughters food all tainted. Stealing slandering and harassing me is your cb purpose in life cb Malaysian dogs!Your food must be tainted with sperms and cheebye bits all the time since you are such a siaocheebye.
your cb family stinks with or without cb!This Singaporean woman got a smelly abalone.
Cb Malaysian dogs purpose in life is to ruin people! Knnbccb deserve to be burnt alive!
Singaporean Bitch. IMH Siaogao