• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman at 42 years old

tobelightlight

42 years old, no marriage and no children and I make my own cake.

FB_IMG_1739086567728.jpg

But guy at this age ,no wife, no children, no gf, earning loads of money and enjoying his life leh.

Just get on onlyfans and collaborate with men, let one shoot and born baby

42 years old, no marriage and no children and I make my own cake.

View attachment 214315

But guy at this age ,no wife, no children, no gf, earning loads of money and enjoying his life leh.

she so chio ... anytime she want to settle down be housewife oso wont have problem one .... she just need to announce and all will start queuing for her to choose. She need to lower down her expectation though. :whistling:

42 near end if child bearing age. Not earth the risk. Her eggs already old and mouldy any kid born at the age have higher risk of all kinds of problems.
Now if she had a kid at 17, by 42 that kid will be adult. And still young. No regrets.

Or be like the Pedophile Warlord 'prophet', sponge off a wealthy older woman to fund your daily expenses and use her as a stepping stone for your life goals. :cool:

These tales cannot be corroborated by historians.

she so chio ... anytime she want to settle down be housewife oso wont have problem one .... she just need to announce and all will start queuing for her to choose. She need to lower down her expectation though. :whistling:

42 years old Chiobu will not think she is placing unrealistic high standard for Man.
When she announce & many man que for her, you can be sure she rejects them all
Because she is still waiting for that special man, that 1% top tier man to come
Ask ourselves, why would any good looking woman still single at 42 ?

Singapore is a materialistic society and everything so expensive,so very difficult for her to lower her standards.

42 years old Chiobu will not think she is placing unrealistic high standard for Man. When she announce & many man que for her, you can be sure she rejects them all Because she is still waiting for that special man, that 1% top tier man to come Ask ourselves, why would any good looking woman still single at 42 ?
When I was in JC back in the early 1990s, there was a pretty girl who rebuffed her many suitors. She had a BF only in NUS, but broke up when they were working adults. Strangely, we found out she is still single near her mid-50s now. According to her, she just didn't find the right man.

apparently she cant decide which dick to commit herself to ..... not she dont have any to use .... :whistling:

The best chance for a woman is to get married by University, because after she left school campus, she will be distracted by many players
Over the years she got promoted, raise in her rank, she will also adjust her standard upwards in Man selection, as least to her mindset

These tales cannot be corroborated by historians.
Actually that's not true. A lot of it is corroborated by Mohammed's own hand.

In the Charter of Medina, he specifically singled out the quraysh as the tribe to be subject to the harshest treatment. They were his favourite whipping boy. It is well-attested that he was a member of that tribe. It is also equally well-attested that he was illiterate. Which part do you find dubious?

I didn't bother watching the rest of the video. Will watch it later.

Great summary! Hope the rest of the world understands how Islam came to be.

I also hope the Muslims come to understand how people from Islam can never, ever get along with members of the same tribe let alone others. It's in the root DNA.