• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WKS and MBT should exit first, before MM and SM

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>NumberCruncher

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Sat May 14, 2011 9:17 pm Post subject: WKS and MBT should exit first, before MM and SM</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>
icon_lol.gif
Hope PM is listening to the people. As he promised to do better, please let WKS and MBT go first. MM and SM have not failed before even though they may say things that many disagree with.

WKS and MBT have not been performing up to expectations. It would be gross injustice to let them stay while MM and SM go.
icon_redface.gif
icon_cry.gif
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>Marjoshare

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Sun May 15, 2011 1:05 am Post subject: GCT STARTED THE ERA OF MP BECOME INDEPT DIRECTOR</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>High time for our present PM Mr Lee LH who is more caring & far sighted to stop this 'corrupted' practice! GCT being a puppet has nothing to reward the MPs during his time hence allow them to take on Indpt Director at listed companies which is nothing but protection money paid by listed companies for the connection with government. At the peak, one MP was holding Indpt directorship in 40 companies or so. Imagine one company $20K-40K pa for attending 2 meetings a yr, how much the remuneration. U think they wana be full time MP! My foot!</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

cooleo

So many rubbish in PAPpy dogs camp to clear. Given the choice, I will surely fuck the following first:

1) Lim Shit Say ($2 million a year for a minister without portfolio and tells poor jokes?!)
2) Marlboro Tan (useless bugger who did not foresee the housing problems from foreign trash influx)
3) Vivian Half-Breed (for an ah neh who does not look like one, he is one cold-hearted bastard who is tight on monies for the needy, but has no regrets over that clown spectacle YOG)

ivebert

Stupid Dumb Sinkie Peasants :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

If all the unpopular Ministers leave the cabinet, don't you think it's harder for WP to gain more seats in the next elections?

Use your fucking brains!!!!!!!!!!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

OMG pls keep all Vivian, MBT and WKS in there and you will see a bigger change in SG.

And not forgetting that there is an entire bunch of jiak liao bees in PMO. What do they really do to deserve their millions?

Don't worry lah.
The following is a list of jlbs leaving:
LKY, GCT, LBH, Jaya, LHH.
Looks like that only leaves crybaby upturn the downturn. :biggrin:

But of course there will soon be more. :o