• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Winston writing his memoir

I will buy his memoir if it covers any real war events he was involved in as a general.

All the ones on the right side are Warren Choo's family. The tall one on the far right is warren choo's middle child and only son, Daniel Choo. Of course, he is OCS sword winner. Which OCS commandant dare not to give him the sword even if he is the worse cadet in the history of support coy OCS. And of course, he became the most switch off of all Officer vocations which is to say he became signal officer. Winston wouldn't allow his precious grandson to go into Armour or combat engineer.

The 2 girls sitting next to him are Warren's daughters. Dana, the older one on the left and Deanne, the youngest on the right. Behind Karina is her son Ethan.

Will he tell how he got involved wih Danis Foo and Raffles Town Club came about?

All these papists like to write memoirs or their " exciting" life stories. Can make lots of money if it becomes a blockbuster.

An ex-general who did not fight in a single war. He got the cheek to write a memoir?
If I am not wrong,he is a signal officer during Confrontasi. Heard about his stories and adventures in MDC and also his MBA course at NUS.

yeah, he was a fat fuck back then. too much good living. now retired in Australia with a aussie shitizenship and raising race horses on his ranch. imagine how much corruption money he took to afford that
old man took care of him very well, directorships here and there after retirement. basically well paid and cho bo lan after 'retiring' from SAF.

It is a message to all the younger generals.

Who says no corruption in PAP? This memoir tells all....a lucrative contractor suppliers to HDB projects already millionaires over.

Ah Choo kia takes care of all SAF procurements already jiak pang pang sibeh rich and wealthy.

I came across the brother of oppo Lim Chin Siong and who says those oppo in ISA jail who willing to sign the release papers LKY will give him a lucrative contract to supply materials to HDB projects and become filthy rich...

So all these people in the photo are all well taken care of as long as they are puppet to LKY.... good life millionaire....

Papsmearer if u are not a millionaire you are an idiot tioboh...

Winston and his family can smile now. But if the vietcongs decided to move south, his whole family would be lined up against a wall.

That one is the daughter Karina lah. Now big shot at Frasers. Quite jude in her younger days. Damn sex maniac, used to hold sex parties in her Secondary and pre u days in Winston house when he was not in, also on his boat. don't ask how PAPsmearer know all this.

RGS sluts have very itchy pussies, she must be all loaded full of sperms.

I wonder whether all his sexploits with SDC girls are mentioned, as are his overseas cheonging trips? What about those sex parties on his boat? ANd his 6 jude personal secretaries? Maybe PAPsmearer can contribute some more materials to his memoirs for the second edition. hehehehehhe
I hope you do, or you write your version of the SAF's first CDF.

yeah, he was a fat fuck back then. too much good living. now retired in Australia with a aussie shitizenship and raising race horses on his ranch. imagine how much corruption money he took to afford that
I thought Winston Choon cotinues to be on the govt payroll, always some kind ambassador, non resident ambassador, or ambassador at large.
Unaware that he migrated.
Recently, his grandson was commissioned as a NSF 2 LT

All these papists like to write memoirs or their " exciting" life stories. Can make lots of money if it becomes a blockbuster.
cannot become blockbuster lah, not enough people want to buy the memoir written by a pompous fool who just rode on the coat tails of lee con you. wait until some seow on scholar from MOE make it a textbook for required reading, then he will hit the lottery

I thought Winston Choon cotinues to be on the govt payroll, always some kind ambassador, non resident ambassador, or ambassador at large.
Unaware that he migrated.
Recently, his grandson was commissioned as a NSF 2 LT
I think ambassador to Israel. probably requested by the jews after he give them billions of $ in business thru the years. he go back and forth between sinkieland and australia

Who says no corruption in PAP? This memoir tells all....a lucrative contractor suppliers to HDB projects already millionaires over.

Ah Choo kia takes care of all SAF procurements already jiak pang pang sibeh rich and wealthy.

I came across the brother of oppo Lim Chin Siong and who says those oppo in ISA jail who willing to sign the release papers LKY will give him a lucrative contract to supply materials to HDB projects and become filthy rich...

So all these people in the photo are all well taken care of as long as they are puppet to LKY.... good life millionaire....

Papsmearer if u are not a millionaire you are an idiot tioboh...
I am millionaire but not from SAF procurement.