• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Winston writing his memoir

1625041603245.png

I wonder whether all his sexploits with SDC girls are mentioned, as are his overseas cheonging trips? What about those sex parties on his boat? ANd his 6 jude personal secretaries? Maybe PAPsmearer can contribute some more materials to his memoirs for the second edition. hehehehehhe

Please mention his penis size and girth...

Small kkj? Make us laugh hehehe..

Any kiss and tell stories? Most likely a PG version.

KNN during my N-Ass days you will always see his fucking fotos in every issue of that fucking pioneer magazine. He's more like the PR for Ass-AF than a general.

Woah woah woah..... this guy is supposedly some ex-general, not some ex-cartel boss right? haha

Bloody hell Winston choo indirectlee caused my uncle to be humiliated by incik in front of chiobus nusaf in mindef KNN KNN that son of the gun chief of mp warrant orhweesir with moustache wanted to plp cho and threat orlar an immediate arrest not real orlar i.e phua hung of my uncle in front of a crowd without valid leeson KNN that son of the bastard don't know still alive now KNN

Fucking bastard think that growing moustache can match his status as chief of mp and talk arrest all the time and think everyone will be scared :rolleyes: KNN

Who's that big fat cow in blue?
Second from left.
That one is the daughter Karina lah. Now big shot at Frasers. Quite jude in her younger days. Damn sex maniac, used to hold sex parties in her Secondary and pre u days in Winston house when he was not in, also on his boat. don't ask how PAPsmearer know all this.

Fucking bastard think that growing moustache can match his status as chief of mp and talk arrest all the time and think everyone will be scared :rolleyes: KNN
your mustache cannot be thicker his, hor

He has lost a lot of weight. I last saw him in person 20 years ago. Beer belly
yeah, he was a fat fuck back then. too much good living. now retired in Australia with a aussie shitizenship and raising race horses on his ranch. imagine how much corruption money he took to afford that