• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will you support "Ah Boys to Men" movie?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8AtFZIENdOo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7xPDUrkZ7KQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wah, 2 parts movie, $3 million production, got war scenes leh..... Mindef approved, LOL

SaBoon

I will wait till the online streaming come out then watch. Nothing to shout about.

CB Jack Neo comedy very dry liao.... I wonder in the army still got this kind of jokes

1. i will not waste my time or cash watching that load of crap!
2. the theme, cast & performance are so unrealistic.
3. saf is in sheepishland for donkey years.
4. jackarse has run out of materials.
5. so no choice, recycling its things!
6. nothing more to recycle: change theme to "ah boy to ah man to ah kong".

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ya lor...even BosSam's jokes are better than this guy's

1. i will not waste my time or cash watching that load of crap!
4. jackarse has run out of materials.
5. so no choice, recycling its things!
6. nothing more to recycle: change theme to "ah boy to ah man to ah kong".

numero uno

CB Jack Neo comedy very dry liao.... I wonder in the army still got this kind of jokes

This is a low class movie joke. even pirated CD, I don't want. Usual crap actors and director with low class special efffect fit for cartoons.The garmen should stop supporting such poor quality movies. It reflects badly on the dearth of local talents . Taiwan and HK has real world class directors like Alan Mak(infernal affairs) , Lee ang, wong Kar wai, etc and real movies like infernal affairs, the lover, chingking express, etc. Sigh. one look at Jack movies and CMI. Its more ah boys to ah quas. even wong jing movies are way much better and interesting.

Devil Within

I have lived thru it for 2.5years and wasted 13years cycle of my life. Why would I go and watch how I wasted my life again?

chorut

I will not support Jackass Neo, cos he's a womanizer and abuse his power to bed young actresses.
Besides, he did not repent and pretend to be a re-born Christian with another Christian crook Kong Hee.

Microsoft

Actually moi looking forward to this...nxt mth...

[video=youtube;mor9aXDIrVs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=mor9aXDIrVs[/video]