• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will You Donate To The Forum?

Re: What is Forum donation of $19.95 ?

he's a member @ both sites ... dat image shows his power&points @ humsup forum ...
Insider info?:p:D Seems like he's been through thick and thin with bossy. Doesn't seem to be stroppy like his boss too (oops, threading on thin ice here):o. Recall his encouraging me to contribute from inception july 2008

Says who? You, me or anyone using this forum can donate just to show sarpok and gratitude. :D

Wah!!! HOW MUCH YOU PAY TO AH LEONG TO GET YOUR EXTRA 1000 POINTS?!!!! LOL

1000 points = USD19.95?

:D:D:D:D:D

So who is the points whore again? whahahaha

1000 points = USD19.95?

No forum fine print statement but i paid with this. :p

x9JS6.jpg

1000 points = USD19.95?

Like that can sell account! Make money. Just like online game sell account.
Alamaking if one point $1 you can sell $1300. Plus each power point $100 that another $2k.

Like that can sell account! Make money. Just like online game sell account.
Alamaking if one point $1 you can sell $1300. Plus each power point $100 that another $2k.

my 1k points now only worth USD19.95 leh...... :(:(

1000 points = USD19.95?

Attention!

Those who want to beat Alamaking's points, donate to the host twice.
:D

PS: I donated without any knowledge that i would be getting 1000 points so i am excused. :p

my 1k points now only worth USD19.95 leh...... :(:(

Out of moderator min how many point?
I dont know much about moderator job/function/intended to do/ or what ever ......................

Out of moderator min how many point?
I dont know much about moderator job/function/intended to do/ or what ever ......................
You see youtalkcock and cunnilaubu points lah, lol.

So far, 2 of them bought SBF shares, 1000 points each, lol

You see youtalkcock and cunnilaubu points lah, lol.

So far, 2 of them bought SBF shares, 1000 points each, lol

Yeah hor. Power so less point so high. Some more INfP

But u have 10 "medals" which is the highest (most) here. :D

What is InfP after your nickname?
You have any clone? What is you link wit As Sam.
Now try to lunch IPO for coffeshop!

What is InfP after your nickname?
You have any clone? What is you link wit As Sam.
Now try to lunch IPO for coffeshop!

No link. Just donate. I only found out after that. :D

B4 donate what is the point and power?
What the different. So now can calculate point and power value.

B4 donate what is the point and power?
What the different. So now can calculate point and power value.

My points before was 184 and power 5.

Forum rules

1000 points = 1 power

1000 posts = 1 power

700 points = (Inf)

(InfP) is same as (Inf)

My points before was 184 and power 5.

Forum rules

1000 points = 1 power

1000 posts = 1 power

700 points = (Inf)

(InfP) is same as (Inf)

InfP same with Inf= InfP(donation)

So alamaking was right his point worth $20plus.
1000 point = $19.95

different la ... forma is paid inf ... ;)

if u donate 2nd time, wat can u get? ... :confused:

Infpp or Infxp or Inf+p
If more just add p/x/+
Ha ha ha..............................

OnLy suckers for points wouLd think of donating aLong that Line..i am fine with donation of that 19.95; but pLs Let
my status quo remain.Points shouLd be earned with respect from feLLow brothers..;)