• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will u RUN ROAD if u were Kong Hee?

rambo22

200% I will if I were him.

But one condition is I must have lotsa money say $10M.

If I choose to come back and face trial,

minimum I will be jailed 10 years if I am lucky.

What say u?

If he run road, govt will close down CHC for sure

no brainer question...

he be stupid to return..he can claim religious persecution and seek asylum

somebody ought to shoot the shit out of him if he returns....

he shall return as the last messiah ?

i like your nick, wish i was rambo...:o

as for this guy, unlikely jump bail lah, he will come back and then most will think he is most probably innocent even if the court say he is guilty.

secondly, i do not know what is so important why he chose this time to go abroad???:p:*::rolleyes:

Yes i will, its a no brainer.
Whats losing 1 million when the lawyer fees will already exceed 1 million plus life imprisonment to go along?

I think he will start a church in Taiwan

I hope he fucking runs and exposes the thousands of brainwashed sinkies who worship him for the unthinking sheep that they are. :rolleyes:

My beloved KH, pls be smart and run.

U are already in yr mid 40s.

U stay in Changi Resort say 25 years , u will be 70s.

Cork already die liao, u cum back 4 fark.

U run far far, change name , u think our poodle so smart.

If facing life imprisonment or minimum 20 years then no brainer...must run.
Even pocket only 10k also must run.

Since CCD tooks 2 years to nail him.

Majority say that he will go in kao kao but why is it that

our kangaroo court grant him to travel?

Any inputs?

Its good he runs cos it will be actually better for everyone involved.
Its good for him, good for CHC members, good for govt and good for the public.
So I encourage Kong Hee to run road asap.

Taiwan is the nearest developed country we don't have extradiction treaty with.

KH has franchise in indon as well. new cuntry for his escapade...india...appear only a night....

200% I will if I were him.

But one condition is I must have lotsa money say $10M.

If I choose to come back and face trial,

minimum I will be jailed 10 years if I am lucky.

What say u?

He have at least $10m.
Sure run road. Why come back face life time jail term!

I have no idea why so many of you seem to be out for his blood.

He simply did what most businesses do and that is to con people out of their hard earned money with a product that does not actually deliver what it promises.

Bill Gates has been doing the same for more than 3 decades. :rolleyes:

Its good he runs cos it will be actually better for everyone involved.
Its good for him, good for CHC members, good for govt and good for the public.
So I encourage Kong Hee to run road asap.

Good points.. I must agree with you on this..