• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Will the next General Election see the wind of change? *good points*

somehow, i have this feeling that sinkies are scared off their wits with pap. they are afraid that if pap get voted out, their assets and jobs will be at risk. and they probably don't like the pap but they have no choice.
HDB "asset" is depreciating and will be zero value, jobs are already taken up by FTs. What else is there to lose?

dun forget that we still have those living in condo and banking as career.
bro, the majority of sinkies live in HDB flats. Jobs in banking, finance, IT take in lots of FT. Locals become Grab drivers.

In short, fuck the pap.:FU:

Annunaki

Opposition strategy leader Alex Tan zhi Xiang will make sure PAP lose big time this coming GE ..... Huat ahhhhhhhh!

16642CE9-2B6A-4852-BA51-7F170FB147B0.jpeg
17BD3404-193D-4AB3-9A45-E3D9A423001D.jpeg
16527CD9-0254-4769-A000-6896CD131497.gif
A0B9C993-6139-433E-80D4-9DD326F7B0BD.gif

bro, the majority of sinkies live in HDB flats. Jobs in banking, finance, IT take in lots of FT. Locals become Grab drivers.

In short, fuck the pap.:FU:

ya man, you got good point that many staying in hdb. i am affected after seeing many of my friends in banks have a lot of money, i quite envy. :biggrin:

it boils down pple fear of uncertainty, they do not want to rock the boat in fear of creating unstability.

as a patriot in my own rules, i don't hope to see a change of government like malaysia but i at least hope there is a well balance of pap and opposition. lky is no longer around and soon lhl will retire, we really need a good balance of government to be upright.
KNN pm lee will not leetire unless he jia perng KNN when he jia perng all his doggie will jia sai KNN

frankly, if you know how things work at their level. if s'pore is going to prosper for another 10 years, i doubt he will step down so soon.
look at singtel when lhy left, look at auntie moley now, and singtel is losing money.
this is my perception and i have no ill intention. please excuse me for my abruptness.

Airtel’s net debt stood at more than $15 billion as of Dec. 31, while its current market value is around $17.5 billion. Singtel had a net debt S$9.75 billion ($7 billion) at the time.

https://www.reuters.com/article/bha...WbO2eGd6dgbic_supWLiGgGguFKzrd5fN_o6b6CocLm-8

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/co...jtIDJW20msBCf8i1Rt2JHabZKWbwR2CEvBZXX8oT1M5EY

Winds of change means the o[positions will be farting the same thing & PAP win big. PAP is the best.

Kuailan

Stinkapoor really need a change the ruling has been screwing up peasants lately especially after old man Gone!!

The 3G and $G are really hopeless except increasing taxes in every Gahmen department!! I meant really

every thing they increased Fuck the off! A Primary school student also can be mini-sters increased taxes

pay themselves Big Fat Million dollar salary and bOnuSes!!

knowwhatyouwantinlife

frankly, if you know how things work at their level. if s'pore is going to prosper for another 10 years, i doubt he will step down so soon.
look at singtel when lhy left, look at auntie moley now, and singtel is losing money.
this is my perception and i have no ill intention. please excuse me for my abruptness.

Airtel’s net debt stood at more than $15 billion as of Dec. 31, while its current market value is around $17.5 billion. Singtel had a net debt S$9.75 billion ($7 billion) at the time.

https://www.reuters.com/article/bha...WbO2eGd6dgbic_supWLiGgGguFKzrd5fN_o6b6CocLm-8

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/co...jtIDJW20msBCf8i1Rt2JHabZKWbwR2CEvBZXX8oT1M5EY
Singtel incurred a loss becos of provisions made as an outcome of some corrupt court decision...its like every month u budget $10 to buy pork to cook but for this month pork prices went up to $12 so you make provisions for a loss of $2...have u really lost $2 physically? The answer is no...anyway i agree moley is terrible as a ceo more than 12 qtrs of declining profits since she took over...well some ladies just prefer black cocks...its a good pickup at 2.80+ though cos hc will always support it