• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

will Roy Ngerng kena jialat jialat?

butoh6050

Now that elections are over and he tried to topple the mighty one.
If i were roy, i would seriously consider immigration but then again to immigrate, you need a clean record.
roy can always seek political asylum as his case is well known worldwide.

he is probably going to whacked with a FOOk load of damages

Now that elections are over and he tried to topple the mighty one.
If i were roy, i would seriously consider immigration but then again to immigrate, you need a clean record.
roy can always seek political asylum as his case is well known worldwide.

Tang Liang Hong waiting downunder & Tan Wah Piow in UK too

erection results show sinkies wan dat 2 happen! ... :eek:

But of course, that is why the amount of to be awarded had to be held back AFTER election!

And this time, there will be NO MORE..

Donation if much at all!

An attention seeking whore like Roy should know WHAT a typical SINKIE truly is, before he pours shit on himself, in the hope to proclaim himself as some sort of martyr for their cause!

He cannot run away. All run aways are cowards and will not be respected.

He should stay in Singapore and become another CSJ!