• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will LW resign as PM?

He can join “The 3rd Party”

Tan Chuan-Jin is the Chairman and Cheng Li Hui is the Vice.

Third Party.jpg

Your feeling is shared by plenty Sinkies. The younger generation has no future under PAP policies.
More true blue S'poreans will move to greener pastures. Soon, CECAs will make up the majority of S'pore citizens, thanks to the traitors in our midst dressed in white sheep's clothing, but who are really ravenous wolves.

Most sinkies choose their vote based on the candidate and not the party.
They are directly voting for the benefits of their own town I.e more sheltered walkways and hawker centers and eateries aka tam jiak ter nao.

They are not voting for the sake of the cuntry or else they need not see which candidate is pap or oppies is fronting first.
Or else it will mean if I see this pap candidate Mr A is good, he can protest to own pap party for policy changes, which is not possible to happen.

As such, there is 0% chance that LW will lose in the election becos he is a well liken candidate.

Something is confirmed very wrong here but oppies didn't voice this out to the tam jiak ter nao sinkies and tell them

Wake up your fucking idea, understand?

As for me, a non tam jiak and non ter nao sinkie, will vote for the cuntry policies as a whole, independent of which candidate both pap and oppies are fronting for my town.

Finally, my suggestion is that sinkies need to go through a re education exercise before they turn up to the booth and the exercise is to ask them -
Do you know what you are voting for and the purpose of an erection.

They are directly voting for the benefits of their own town I.e more sheltered walkways and hawker centers and eateries aka tam jiak ter nao.

They are not voting for the sake of the cuntry or else they need not see which candidate is pap or oppies is fronting first.
Or else it will mean if I see this pap candidate Mr A is good, he can protest to own pap party for policy changes, which is not possible to happen.

As such, there is 0% chance that LW will lose in the election becos he is a well liken candidate.

Something is confirmed very wrong here but oppies didn't voice this out to the tam jiak ter nao sinkies and tell them

Wake up your fucking idea, understand?

As for me, a non tam jiak and non ter nao sinkie, will vote for the cuntry policies as a whole, independent of which candidate both pap and oppies are fronting for my town.

Finally, my suggestion is that sinkies need to go through a re education exercise before they turn up to the booth and the exercise is to ask them -
Do you know what you are voting for and the purpose of an erection.
There are also seemingly highly educated sinkie who can give stupid beedio comments online.

They said something like oh I seldom see my pap Mp doing their walkabout during normal days but appear during erection walkabout. So I might consider to vote for oppie now, but I need to see which pap candidate first.

The above comment means if their pap Mp always do walkabout, or even sweep the floor like their beloved TPL, they will vote for pap.
What the fuck is that? They said they dislike certain policies like influx of Ft but yet becos TPL sweep the floor, they think TPL can help them fight the Ft problem?
Are they human or ter?

Hence they are actually voting for their own town benefits of eateries, walkways and additional of bus service (for those ulu location towns)
And when their hdb pipe ceiling leaks, they can have a better Mp for the meet the people session.
Think about it.

The PAP candidate Liang Eng Hwa narrowly defeated his SDP opponent Paul Tambyah to win Bukit Panjang SMC 5 years ago. Liang, who lacks the impressive credentials of Prof Tambyah, won 53.74% of the votes, with the good doctor garnering 46.26% as residents voted for the party rather than their off-colour candidate.

There are sinkies who are die hard supporters of pap, regardless of whether they like the policies made by pap
Bt Panjang was one of those who consists majority die hard supporters.

I'm refering to as a general.
They doesn't know what they are voting for and the purpose of an erection.
If they say, I like Ft influx, I like cpf to be locked, I like hdb price to go up etc then I have nothing to say. But they said they dislike all these de woh.
And their comments are like this oppie cannot make it, so I shall vote pap to further giving pap the mandate in parliament.

I think that's the main Lee son that pap always win hands down becos the voters are mostly ter and not lung.

A big portion are die hard supporters ters while another big portion are disgruntled ters.

PAP will get more than 63% again this GE.

Because the Trump's tariff war echoes the effects of 9/11 (2001), LKY mati (2015) and covid19 (2020). Sinkies will forget about CECAs fucking their assholes.
Fear makes a nation stupid. 2001, 2015, 2020 are all events ruled by fear

Ah Wong is useless and he has proven he is no visionary leader Singapore needs.. He should resign or become 1 term PM.

Fear makes a nation stupid. 2001, 2015, 2020 are all events ruled by fear
The fear is mainly coming from the ruling party. They fear any check and balance, they worry about a capable Opposition, they fix up the Opposition because of paranoia, they try too hard to appear honest and are too sensitive to any form of criticism.