• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Kallang Roar again

maituleow

The writeup on the Suzuki Cup this december to host the semis at the old national stadium is again counting your chickens before they are hatched.

Now the truth is out that the project has been shelved becos of the economic downturn does justify that the government is not moving forward since they have already budgeted the cost for this national project .

This sports hub was meant to be another national icon like the durian project but seems they are more concern to build workers quarters where they can collect human traffiic money to pay their salary.

Sinkies sink again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sherrry

Its more than the Sports hub hoax we're talking about.

• The circle line is still in a big mess & deadline postponed till we lost count
  • The downtown line, I doubt will happen till after the next GE
  • The 2 IRs, now struggling & we don't know if any local GLC's obliged to pipe in tax payers $
  • The Punggol21 will only remain a mirage, and won't kick start till 7-8years from now
  • HDB upgrading projects will slow down towards the coming GE

Kallang will roar indefinately - "KAYU!"

angie II

lanjiao la... gahmen every f88k thing oso wan... sinkapore world cup 2010 my lanjiao tok sak if sinkapore can achieve! :rolleyes: