• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will i be arrested if i post "How can Singapore get rid of Indians from India?"

More leetail explanation why words used is verlee important :
When you say how do I get rid is directlee means you had the intention so they will arrest you.
When you say how do we could mean you and sbf member intend to so they can arrest you to warn others
Whereas when you say how do singapore you were merelee assuming singapore wanted to so they can't arrest singapore

Thank you, You ish the bestes

Thats the question that every kiasi singkee worker ask.

How do we get rid of them? Not sure why this is not brought up for debate and discussion.

It is not the Indians that you need to get rid of. It is the scarcity mindset you need to get rid of.

Good pay = pressure.
Low pay = less pressure.

If low pay also pressure. Run. That's what I'll do in another 3 months. Ridiculous.

Wrong the mother of all roots is the 40% is too dumb. With 40% you only get 10 seats which should be 40 seats and more than enough to upset the 75% requirement for parliamentary absolute control, dictatorship or 'Blank Cheque'.

Yet you agreed to abide to such flawed and illegally system even when you have already 40% win you still didn't understand you're being robbed yet kpkb about the 60%.

Deh ! If you have 60% probably you also have only 15 seats and still the minority ...... /roflmao ! Hence it's not about the % it's about low SES or IQ. lol....... Coolie genes.
you hit the nail on the head. :thumbsup:

but the problem is the 40% can say anything without being silenced or not.

It is not the Indians that you need to get rid of. It is the scarcity mindset you need to get rid of.

Good pay = pressure.
Low pay = less pressure.

If low pay also pressure. Run. That's what I'll do in another 3 months. Ridiculous.
Do let us know your run road reports. Give hope to some of the hopeless here.

Send all these foreigners and pioneers back to where they come from and leave sinkie in its pristine state and malay fishing village.

you hit the nail on the head. :thumbsup:

but the problem is the 40% can say anything without being silenced or not.

Well the 40% can now refuse to boosters even if they're vaxxed is it not ?

There's enough controversies and resistance world wide. Big changes will happen if we unite. Do you think Sinkies will rise ? Highly unlikely right ? lol.........

Wrong the mother of all roots is the 40% is too dumb. With 40% you only get 10 seats which should be 40 seats and more than enough to upset the 75% requirement for parliamentary absolute control, dictatorship or 'Blank Cheque'.

Yet you agreed to abide to such flawed and illegally system even when you have already 40% win you still didn't understand you're being robbed yet kpkb about the 60%.

Deh ! If you have 60% probably you also have only 15 seats and still the minority ...... /roflmao ! Hence it's not about the % it's about low SES or IQ. lol....... Coolie genes.

My lovely singkee, what can the 40% do? Go march on the streets?

Thats the question that every kiasi singkee worker ask.

How do we get rid of them? Not sure why this is not brought up for debate and discussion.
Because they alreasy started the racist label if you even touch ceca topics. And local idiot indians joined in. Let them die . Its what they deserve

Lumber 1 racist is that fkin Faggot who don't allow Chinese, Indian to be President.

My lovely singkee, what can the 40% do? Go march on the streets?

Knowing and seeing through the deception is the first thing. When there's enough people knowing it and wanting it, changes will happen it's all about collective energy this is Nature.

By the time we all replaced by ceca new citizens liao

Yes they are at least 5 steps ahead in terms of planning in enslaving us. You see China have the people been really free these 5000 years ........

Well the 40% can now refuse to boosters even if they're vaxxed is it not ?

There's enough controversies and resistance world wide. Big changes will happen if we unite. Do you think Sinkies will rise ? Highly unlikely right ? lol.........
highly unlikely...

Who mind those low caste, its those 66k Ramesh, Singapore need to get rid off
agree. everytime I meet one who starts telling me his high caste, I know sure got trouble one. A lot of hot air about they're born to deserve everything.

You will also have your citizenship revoked as Singapura originated from India.
Or you can surrender your citizenship and go back to China if you are not happy.
The originsl singapura in india is no more.

Screenshot_20211225-071508.jpg