• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Baey Yam Keng feels Baey Kam Guan (不干愿)?

Silent88scope

Mr Baey has been doing a lot of his ground work in TP GRC for many years and with the likely hood of a walkover to secure another 5 years of millions and yet all of a sudden he was "summoned" to desert his current peaceful battle field to fight in another unfamiliar ground.

How will you feel if you are in his position? Will you feels Baey Kam Guan (不干愿) for being "shoot to Holland"? Will you still give your 100% to fight for your master? Give your thoughts here.

ivebert

Mr Baey has been doing a lot of his ground work in TP GRC for many years and with the likely hood of a walkover to secure another 5 years of millions and yet all of a sudden he was "summoned" to desert his current peaceful battle field to fight in another unfamiliar ground.

How will you feel if you are in his position? Will you feels Baey Kam Guan (不干愿) for being "shoot to Holland"? Will you still give your 100% to fight for your master? Give your thoughts here.

[/IMG]

Awwwww, poor baby........................
Well, he can always write a play about his feelings. :biggrin:

karmabear

please lah, he also know his place within the hierachy of things. Ask him to eat shit, he will also eat. Ask him about the gay rights lor

wowentian

This Buay always smile smile face. During his primary school days in Westlake Primary School, every year he go on stage to receive prizes, face always smile smile. Now he got this 'surprize', buay song also must 'smile...'.

go read baey yam keng's facebook. u can see how fake his supporters are. all wishing him well, good luck and all those craps when they should be signing petitions to demand for byk to remain where he is.

very strange. why didn't pinkie send the newbie chia shih lu over to tampines instead? what are pap's reasons for choosing baey over the other 3 mps? they should ve sent lau lee instead - SURE WIN!!

Varuna

Awwwww, poor baby........................
Well, he can always write a play about his feelings. :biggrin:

I do not know much about this chap. But from his looks, he gives me a feeling like someone from NATO. I think he can be a good actor and can consider joining our ailing movie industry.:biggrin:

Silent88scope

go read baey yam keng's facebook. u can see how fake his supporters are. all wishing him well, good luck and all those craps when they should be signing petitions to demand for byk to remain where he is.

very strange. why didn't pinkie send the newbie chia shih lu over to tampines instead? what are pap's reasons for choosing baey over the other 3 mps? they should ve sent lau lee instead - SURE WIN!!

This incident clearly shows that the MIW "big boss" will only use "Outsiders" as a pawn when it comes to politics. Unless he likes you or else he won't give a damn how much ground work or contribution the "Outsiders" have done. As long as you are not related to him, he will eventually make you redundant. That is exactly what he is doing in this election.

Silent88scope

MM is too smart to be tied together with MBT, who is currently getting lots of arrowings flying to him. :biggrin:

That is why I'm wondering will Baey Yam Keng feels Baey Kam Guan (不干愿)? He is definitely a yes man but he probably felt isolated and betrayed by his MIW "big boss" by
being asked to "go to Holland".

Silent88scope

Anyway, there's a saying ...."one mountain cannot hide two tiger".
But right now can "one Tampinese GRC hide two horse" or not?

Varuna

That is why I'm wondering will Baey Yam Keng feels Baey Kam Guan (不干愿)? He is definitely a yes man but he probably felt isolated and betrayed by his MIW "big boss" by
being asked to "go to Holland".

I think he will inevitably feel so. Imagine can lie down and win an uncontested election effortlessly but end up being thrown off the comfortable sofa into the hot battle area alongside with MBT. He will have to save himself and at the same time to tie his fate with MBT...No one in right frame of mind would want to be tied to MBT at this point of time. :biggrin:

Varuna

Anyway, there's a saying ...."one mountain cannot hide two tiger".
But right now can "one Tampinese GRC hide two horse" or not?

In the news, Baey was boasting his team got 3 horses. He said in hokkien meaing "NO HORSE RUN". Gosh...I got a feeling this time the horses in this team will be in trouble ...In chinese 3 horses can be interpreted as a '马' and 3 strokes '川' to get this character '驯' , which means tame.... Good luck to them. :biggrin:

CPT (NS) BRANDON

To further your horse analogy, Baey could have been sent to Tampines because he is a "horse" just like Mah. Their surname in Chinese is both "horse". This is uncommon.

moolightaffairs

i think bae yam keng might be a bit tulan in his heart! he must be thinking "knn! limpeh work so long at tg pager with lky so he not so siong!!! but after the ntuc sex pervert kena exposed then ask me to become spare tire last min at tampines!!! some more still send me to team up with some lousy idiot like MBT who so many people tulan!!! might even lose in the coming election!!! what the fuck man!!! why cant let me stay with LKY??? at least now kena walkover!!! so suah!!! ptui!!!" lanlan, squeeze his balls and sleepless tonight. :biggrin:

this baey guy NEVER so-called walk the ground in tampines prior to this. now he suddenly appear and expect the tampines residents to vote for him?? this is exactly what pap always say when attacking oppo candidates. now what pap??

saratogas

I watch yesterday's News and Baey said that there are 3 Horses in Tampines- Mah Bow Tan, Baey Yam Keng and Heng Swee Keat are the 3 NO HORSE RUN!

Ha ha ha... He don't know what is "Horse doesn't know his face long"???

horse_face_1.jpg

Silent88scope

In the news, Baey was boasting his team got 3 horses. He said in hokkien meaing "NO HORSE RUN". Gosh...I got a feeling this time the horses in this team will be in trouble ...In chinese 3 horses can be interpreted as a '马' and 3 strokes '川' to get this character '驯' , which means tame.... Good luck to them. :biggrin:

If what he meant was Tampinese GRC has got "no horse to run", to compete in this election then they are in trouble. All their team members will have been gone crazy immediately by now (马上疯).