I suggest you put some in the condom
we are catholic.
can you accompany me to her father's place? i am afraid he might decapitate me with his sword.
I suggest you put some in the condom
my wife is straying and wants a divorce. she also wants me to pay for her maintenance. i am loyal and never had sex outside marriage. she said that i have been mentally torturing her with my behavior, which i didn't. what can i do? she said she has a bf outside and many guys who like her.
i earn about $200 more than her. we are both uni graduates. no kids yet thanks god
thanks
my wife is straying and wants a divorce. she also wants me to pay for her maintenance. i am loyal and never had sex outside marriage. she said that i have been mentally torturing her with my behavior, which i didn't. what can i do? she said she has a bf outside and many guys who like her.
i earn about $200 more than her. we are both uni graduates. no kids yet thanks god
thanks
if u dun have very young children, den let her go. if there is a third party den go n bash him up or go create a scene at his office. he wil den stop messing up your family.
did you all watch the Ch8 drama at 9pm, the female lawyers look very chio,how nice if can threesome.:p
if u dun have very young children, den let her go. if there is a third party den go n bash him up or go create a scene at his office. he wil den stop messing up your family.
nowadays, ppl song song go marry. buay song go divorce.
if gt held wedding dinner, worst, the few k spent masuk lokang. no returns.
song meh?
she thinks sex is dirty, but she can stray & have other "unclear" relationships outside? by her definition, by now, she would have become filthy.yeah.. i think so.. but i dont like to lick it. she doesnt like it either
she thinks sex is dirty
I'm not a PI. You can hire a PI to collect evidence if you suspect your wife is fooling around. There's such thing as wife paying husband maintenance under the Women's Charter. With solid evidence, the most you can get away with is a smooth and fast process of divorce without having to share assets and/or pay ongoing maintenance.
yes i never have sex with other girls since we got married in 2006. but i think she has maintained a very unclear relationship with many men. when i confront her jokingly, she said she need backups when i am at work. what can i do
thanks
There is NO SUCH THING that wife pay husband maintenance! What rubbish!
Even if the wife admits that she is guilty of multiple adultery in court, that does not deny her to claim a share in the assets and claim maintenance. In fact, it does not even reduce the amount she could claim.
thanks
we are catholic.
can you accompany me to her father's place? i am afraid he might decapitate me with his sword.