Looking at her structure of her jaw, she is a sadist !:o
This type if KLJ me, I will shiver in fright
Looking at her structure of her jaw, she is a sadist !:o
MOM must be investigated on how they could employer two FDW in the house? Are they "members", "grass loot" ??? usually these people, have the "connections"...like this, applying for licence...etc..
Huh? Why cannot leh?
Lots of my friends have 2 or more maids... my next door neighbour has 2 maids also.....
So?
Blame the PAP as the ultimate culprit? LoL
======================================================================
If Sinkie would just look into a mirror. What do they see?
MOM only allow, ONE MAID in each household - one FDW - Foreign Domestic Worker...but there are houses ( landed ones) have 2-3 maids & you bet, they are "members"...
work for dell ?
wear crash helmet better...full face type
Looks like many Sinkies have very serious mental issues. On the outside looks normal, but inside.....
Huh? Why cannot leh?
Lots of my friends have 2 or more maids... my next door neighbour has 2 maids also.....
MOM only allow, ONE MAID in each household - one FDW - Foreign Domestic Worker...but there are houses ( landed ones) have 2-3 maids & you bet, they are "members"...
http://www.mom.gov.sg/foreign-manpo...re-you-apply/Pages/employer-requirements.aspx
Basically the ppl here are those that cannot afford even 01 maid, that is why they become RED eye to see those who can have 02 maids.
What does this tell you about the ppl who visit this forum? LoL
Don't be silly. The issue is not 1 maid or 10 maids. Nobody gives a fuck if you got 20 maids or 20 cars. He talking about privileges accorded to a select few.
Our President's son Patrick got a 12 year deferment to pursue a course that will certify him as a medical doctor. There is no deferment granted to those who want pursue a course as a medical scientist. He never qualified as a doctor and never practised a a doctor.
You think people are jealous because of the 12 year deferment.
I sometimes see families with 3 maids looking after the children. Didn't realise that these were "members"
You go try employing more than one, domestic helper, aka Foreign Domestic Worker...aka MAID, here & let me know. Unless, you have a disabled person or sickly or elderly or that combination, you maybe allowed one more, but you will need a letter from the attending doctor. Those with 2 or more...have "connections"......just "sniff" around, you will know!
From the MOM website:
If you have an existing worker and are considering a second worker, MOM will judge your application by the family members who live with you. They include children (at least two) below the age of 18 or parent/parent-in-law over 60.
Aiyah no need to be "member" lah! Got kids, got aged, can liao lah!