• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Widow of Ferrari driver apologises - 19May2012

rectmobile

Thought you guys might not be aware.

Now she is apologising.. what do you think the compensation will be?

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_zdD59zXQPo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng asked, "just say sorry for 1 life lost can liao meh?":rolleyes:

At least this woman still got abit of Heart,,know how to apologise,..there is hope for some Ah Tiongs

never apologises say never apologise now she apologise ...you say not enough ...like that sibey jilat leh ...;)

there wud b no fellali, if got no ft ...

there wud b no ft, if got no ah loon ...

ah loon stil haven cum out n apologize woh! ... :rolleyes:

Why does the poor widow apologies? She did not do any thing wrong. In fact, she is a victim too. Her husband was with another woman while she stays at home pregnant and carrying their child.

Thought you guys might not be aware.

Now she is apologising.. what do you think the compensation will be?

Actually, my questions are:

Why did she do so on Weibo 'popular Chinese blog site'?
-Do many Singaporeans check Weibo?

Why did she deny that her husband was the son of senior Chinese government official Ma Kai, who is secretary-general of China’s cabinet State Council?
-A publication of Ma Chi's birth certificate is more effective

A bit too late to apologise. They shud all fucking go back to where they belong!

The tragic traffic accident at Bugis last Saturday has galvanized Singaporeans to donate generously to the family of the late cabby Cheng Teck Hock who passed away of his injuries after his taxi was being rammed by a speeding Ferrari driven by PRC national Ma Chi.

Besides Singaporeans, foreigners and PRs have also offered assistance and support, including a CEO from China, forty year sold Mr Sima of Pan Asia Energy Group.

In an interview with the media, a private secretary of Mr Sima revealed that he arrived in Singapore from Beijing three years ago and is currently a Singapore PR.

“He is very concerned about the accident and when he knew the cabby’s family is in financial distress, he felt he should do his part,” the secretary said.

Together with another PR, Mr Sima offered to sponsor the living and education expenses of the children of Mr Cheng.

Mr Cheng’s eldest daughter Stephanie Cheng has just graduated from a local polytechnic and may be putting her plans to enrol in a university on hold because of the family tragedy.

Since the beginning of the week, we have received several emails from members of the public offering financial assistance to the family of the late Cheng Teck Hock, including PRC students who are currently studying in Singapore.

Mr Cheng was driving his Hyundai Sonata taxi across a junction between Rochor Road and Victoria Street in the early hours of Saturday afternoon before a red Ferrari driven by a PRC national Ma Chi beat the red light and crashed into him.

Ma Chi died on the spot and the Japanese passenger Shigemi Ito in Mr Cheng’s taxi passed away hours later in hospital.

Mr Cheng was declared brain dead by doctors and finally succumbed to his injuries on Sunday evening leaving behind three children aged between 16 and 21. His eldest daughter has to put a halt to her plans to further her studies in universities

One PRC student Zhang Jingshu attended the wake of Mr Cheng last night:

“Today I visited the funeral of the late cabby Mr Cheng and felt sorry and sad for him. All the Weibo users, residing in Singapore or in China, are condemning or even cursing Ma Chi.”

http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...-hocks-wake-to-offer-condolences-and-support/

After Chinese embassy release the letter, Ma Chi's family lan lan. Cannot be arrogant anymore.

Ma Chi really saboed my cause. I try so hard to integrate PRC and spend so much time and energy and this one fucker did so much damage.

Do not know how far is true but heard from some Chinese workers in the coffeeshop that when the wife went to the hospital b4 she went to see her husband's body the 1st question she asked was who was the girl with him and where was she.