• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why women always feel that romantic dinner is always French?

bigcockman

Why not Japanese?
Why not Korean?
Why not Italian?
Why not Mediterranean?
Why not Thai or Vietnamese?

Definitely not Chinese, that I agree.

But why French comes top in women's choice? Does French food has romantic potion to make them feel desired or set their minds free?

Why???

not only hollywood stereotype, but also spg stereotype. the real down to earth sinkie chick will settle for a hawker meal of gluey spermy lor mee.

Expect you to wear a French cap next after this dinner to the hotel...

I cannot agree with you because I not met any woman feel romantic with french cuisine, so far they tell me they only feeling romantic when makan with me. Even going hawker like this also feel romantic

93D5ABA9-1C89-47BE-A4EA-0B3D81085099_zpslsten41s.jpg

Why not Japanese?
Why not Korean?
Why not Italian?
Why not Mediterranean?

But why French comes top in women's choice? Does French food has romantic potion to make them feel desired or set their minds free?

Why???
My uncle think it's all becas they have a wrong impression that wine orleeginated from France. Next time tell them this then your definitelee not China shall become definitelee is China .

Wine has been produced for thousands of years. The earliest evidence of wine is from ancient China (c. 7000 BC),[1][2][3][4][5] Georgia (6000 BC),[6][7] Persia (5000 BC), and Italy (4000 BC).

You can also ask gansiokbin the leeson she like to suck French cock as the most preferred cock. It is the same answer you looking for.

I cannot agree with you because I not met any woman feel romantic with french cuisine, so far they tell me they only feeling romantic when makan with me. Even going hawker like this also feel romantic

93D5ABA9-1C89-47BE-A4EA-0B3D81085099_zpslsten41s.jpg

After knowing you are screws salesman no need to say.... no fish prawns also can...

It's the French people that are are romantic not the dinner. They know how to enjoy life by chewing the food and washing down with red wine. No rush,no stress.

Why not Japanese?
Why not Korean?
Why not Italian?
Why not Mediterranean?

Why???
french cap
french kiss
french fucks
ask our ex media corps hostess ... now working in France

Eat French food for dinner....must tao pow KFC on way home. Can never eat full full.
that’s why the french are romantic, always leaving room, hunger, and energy in the body to have sex after dinner. very uncomfortable to have sex with a bloated tummy and intestines full of shit. best is to makan 69% full. can fuck until cows cum home after dinner.

Either you are female or male french people... owns up which gender?

You can also ask gansiokbin the leeson she like to suck French cock as the most preferred cock. It is the same answer you looking for.
The world needs constant good reminder Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE you are a fake good man in Facebook real terrorist Cantonese criminal son of puki prostitute descendant hiding in rat hole spamming hundreds and thousands of evil filthy lies abusing Gansiokbin non-stop .View attachment 140333

Why not Japanese?
Why not Korean?
Why not Italian?
Why not Mediterranean?

Why???
You want to know the truth? Because deep down, every woman longs to be made love to by a french man. Maybe it's the way they look (dark, suave, cultured), the french accented English they speak. Who knows? :biggrin:

The truth is you are lowlife loser criminal bully Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE that insulted me a virgin a slut whore mistress and called that entertainment. View attachment 140347