• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why we will never see the person behind Wayangparty.com

Cheers again Bro. Don't quite recall Blue Sotong at the moment. Was he very active at the old SBF? What about the label "F4", who came up with that? The original LTS(Bob)?

These are the original F4
- Chia Tilik
- Lamei
- Ejay
- Blue Sotong

Prior to that, they were the happy and socially minded Commonwealth Hawker Centre 5 with Leetarbar (Bob Sim). Babaeros (pinoy) was a one time associate of LeeTahbar.

Appreciate the clarification info, Scroobal. Just for that you deserve my points of the day:)

Btw do you think the "alleged NHG gal" actually works in NHG or was is this just another lame fishing expedition?:confused:
No clue bro. Have no idea, how they linked it to NHG.

Thank you moniker Scroobal for whistleblowing! We always need people like you working for the greater good of Singapore!

Cheers again Bro. Don't quite recall Blue Sotong at the moment. Was he very active at the old SBF? What about the label "F4", who came up with that? The original LTS(Bob)?

Very quiet chap and after the fallout, did not use the nick. I believe Bob gave the name but Tilik liked using it as in Fantastic 4. Yes, BOB is LTS.

Bob is a one time much loved and popular member of old SBF, an expert at gardening / horticulture with an amazing technical knowledge in the field. Used to give first class advice to our forummers who had migrated to OZ and started to have their vege patch and started pottering.

Also loved for his stories about life, women, temples and food. There will not a single day without Bob doing a lengthy posts.

All fell these went over a cliff.

Thank you moniker Scroobal for whistleblowing! We always need people like you working for the greater good of Singapore!

Should be your job. :) Anyway, it is not whistleblowing, for gawd's sake. None has a clue.

Thanks a bunch again Bro. :)

Slowly the pieces are coming together in this sad sorry tale. Perhaps when you have the time you could briefly let us know why LTS(Bob) and F4 fell out? No obligations though, just to satisfy my kaypoh curiosity. I have asked Leetahbar(Bob) in here, but for reasons best known to him he has declined.

Very quiet chap and after the fallout, did not use the nick. I believe Bob gave the name but Tilik liked using it as in Fantastic 4. Yes, BOB is LTS.

Bob is a one time much loved and popular member of old SBF, an expert at gardening / horticulture with an amazing technical knowledge in the field. Used to give first class advice to our forummers who had migrated to OZ and started to have their vege patch and started pottering.

Also loved for his stories about life, women, temples and food. There will not a single day without Bob doing a lengthy posts.

All fell these went over a cliff.

Dear Scroobal

There is method to the madness, a defined strategic objective behind the abuse and the stalking. You have a view of the on line picture which cannot be really understood unless it is taken together with what is known of line.

The NHG Gal was a pure red herring, strategic deception and sleigh of hand. There is no individual but rather a group of individuals with a political agenda and a political end goal. They have however allowed that political goal to be conflated with a list of people that were on their "personal" shit list for one reason for another.

They are as a group well funded by people with funds access to serious IT infrastructure with education or more likely political education as a goal and with finally a view not only to gain a seat in parliament but also to destroy or bring down the WP. The internet of course allows for such acts to be carried out in the dark and to magnify their actual lack of numbers

Petty Personal vendettas are hard to kill and such little success as was gained with GMS are scraps of meat enough for these pack of wolves.

Bob of course idiot as he is stands out as the precursor. One to many fox crime nites but what strikes me is that all "serial killers", "serial rapist" are all creatures of habits and follow religiously the same pattern which might have garnered them some past success and there is usually a "case zero" or "patient zero" where it all began. Bob is that Patient or Case Zero.

The vendetta against GMS was both political and personal. Political because gas bag that he is he was a lightning rod for controversy on line, personal because the individuals could not let it go after he left the party and joined the NSP. Ditto with Melvin and likewise with me. Political because we are known party members who should be driven or abused of line so that no " moderate" or "guniang " views will be heard, personal because we have been on the shit list for one reason or the other.

As noted by many, it matters not your actual conduct on line and off, getting on that groups shit list is all but a disagreement away especially when they are PMSing which nowadays seems like every other day.

Locke

One Lord to rule them all,
One Lord to find them,
One Lord to bring them all
and in the darkness bind them.

Bob did coin the name F4, as in the punt Fantasick Four, after the PAU and ABC fallout. Apparently, they liked the name F4, accepted and adopted it. Reason I believe being, some of them like the F4 Phantom figher aircraft.

Yes, yes ...

bluesotong could be GUAVATREE hot on leetahsar's tail. according to LTS, he was a sex pervert preying 24/7 and pretended to be very generous by giving out angpow with hundred of dollars.

ngejay took over the spot vacated by LTS. he got a big angpow from bluesotong. now why would one go about giving angpows?

BS is a timid guy who stirred clear of F4 when they indulged in political activism. it was a very drama-mama serials. the twists and turns of the liaison of LTS with all those zany old sbf characters were very intriguing.

friendship, sex, lies, betrayal, hidden motives, exploitation and the famous CHEAT, LEECH & EXPLOIT and many other sentimentals really could make a good suspense perusal.:cool:

bluesotong could be GUAVATREE hot on leetahsar's tail. according to LTS, he was a sex pervert preying 24/7 and pretended to be very generous by giving out angpow with hundred of dollars.

this is a GAY PERVERT for you .... prostituting in cyberspace 24/7 ... LOL

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

the fallout of LTS with F4 was one way or another linked to ramseth. another suspense or mystery that waits to be resolved?:D

as could be seen, friendship that were forged on hidden motives instead of trust, faith and confidence could never last. a weak discord sowed that hit the "bulleyes" of one's hidden motives would escalated into defensive alert and suspicious distrust.

F4 presently exaggerated about their bondage. let's see how far this would take them or is it just another skin-deep liaison which fissures are already finely cracking up.:rolleyes:

friendship, sex, lies, betrayal, hidden motives, exploitation and the famous CHEAT, LEECH & EXPLOIT and many other sentimentals really could make a good suspense perusal.

old fart fake monk chao ah kwa PAP dog

Engaged in illicit gay activities is a crime!

Stealing temple donations is a crime!

Bashing your father is a crime!

Conning property is a crime!

as could be seen, friendship that were forged on hidden motives instead of trust, faith and confidence could never last. a weak discord sowed that hit the "bulleyes" of one's hidden motives would escalated into defensive alert and suspicious distrust.

fucktard chao ah kwa PAP dog

you unemployed too lazy to work prostitute yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace

fucking moron all this while you looking for victims to con and cheat!

for a living you beg for money from your parents and you beat up your father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all in the house!

you're a fucking animal!

and u putting LEETAHSAR's address all over in pirate sbf kopitiam which suspiciously could be hosted by ngejay. how much u pay him now?:rolleyes:

the host actually allows that to happen. do u guys find it a bit strange? guavatree suspects many to be LTS. what a loving obsession!!:D

and u putting LEETAHSAR's address all over in pirate sbf kopitiam which suspiciously could be hosted by ngejay. how much u pay him now?

fucking HYPOCRITE fake monk PAP dog!

13578.19 in reply to 13578.17
it is from yellowpages... how to remove yellowpages?

LOL

i happen to have bluesotong namecard. his name is also listed in directory i presume:)

so clones don't be so excited! nobody is as deplorable and despicable like u guys:rolleyes:

i happen to have bluesotong namecard. his name is also listed in directory i presume:so clones don't be so excited! nobody is as deplorable and despicable like u guys:

only a bapok moron like you would hv more than a doz nics!

you're simply an idiot trying to guess

one min. it's lawyer then EJ then paikuetjin then .... then .... pinoy then ...

WTF! make up your fucking mind !!!!

WTF! make up your fucking mind !!!!hahaha....:D u also rubbing against the wrong tree in your pirate sbf. it's so funny seeing u getting a taste of your own medicine.;)