• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why this sinkie girl talks like that? Such a turnoff...

Nauseating. The sinkie accent has to be the worst in the whole wide world.

This is a little spg sinkie accent. This kind of tone will have a sudden increase in pitch and the pitch will last for a short few sentence before is put backed to normal pitch .
It is indeed nauseating that once I saw a sinkie horse punting lao uncle gan them deep deep inside a fully packed public bus in a lao hokkien tone.
The uncle mentioned something about them trying to imitate amdl (Knnbccb gong way mai gong hosay and angmoh lanjiao etc) but the thing is they were with one amdk. The aftermath was kind of embarrassing+shocking+doesn't know what to react for everyone, including myself as I was standing next to them.
I could only see the little spg zipped immediately and whispered to the amdk about What the ganning was about.
Amdk have a wtf reaction but all of them dare not look at the uncle lol.

Her elephant legs are damn disgusting!

giphy.gif

She's from the angmoh pai, but speaks like a retard. There are many CHIJ gals talking like that these days.

Nauseating. The sinkie accent has to be the worst in the whole wide world.
Especially when it came from an attention seeeking, delusional woman. Sadly, their numbers are increasing in this cunt-ry. It may be a potential symtom of someone suffering from mental conditions. If they don't seek help faster, it could get worse.

The one thing that I concluded after reading the comments is that this beauty will reject all of the negative commentators even without hearing or reading their comments
Sorry guys

lol
Bbbbrrruuuuuhahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

She looks very fuckable to me. I'll just gag her to stop her from talking with that irritating accent when fucking her.

This is a little spg sinkie accent. This kind of tone will have a sudden increase in pitch and the pitch will last for a short few sentence before is put backed to normal pitch .
It is indeed nauseating that once I saw a sinkie horse punting lao uncle gan them deep deep inside a fully packed public bus in a lao hokkien tone.
The uncle mentioned something about them trying to imitate amdl (Knnbccb gong way mai gong hosay and angmoh lanjiao etc) but the thing is they were with one amdk. The aftermath was kind of embarrassing+shocking+doesn't know what to react for everyone, including myself as I was standing next to them.
I could only see the little spg zipped immediately and whispered to the amdk about What the ganning was about.
Amdk have a wtf reaction but all of them dare not look at the uncle lol.
They are waiting to taste AMDK or BLM lip Cheong and chap

Already said many time coolie genes sinkies no competition with ATB/Vietbu/Siambu.