• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why this humsup m&d ghost and film char bo showering ???

I strongly believe Uni students over study until kee siao

u guys agree boh ?

or many Uni gals super chio until the male students there tong buay tiao
Not really

It more likely heredity.

Do people actually put their L1R5 score on their CV? :roflmao:

I got a L1R5 score of 6, but never mentioned it on my CV. Also omitted are competition awards, hobbies, volunteer work etc. :wink:
You mention them when you bid for govt project bro! Sure they be impress by your proven intellect and infinite wisdom. :thumbsup:

Arkitech also must know plan like where best to install the cctvs. This just part of the practical coursework lah, you understand?

Maybe he wanted to incorporate feminine curves into a future architectural project. He meant no harm, it was just for research.

Do people actually put their L1R5 score on their CV? :roflmao:

I got a L1R5 score of 6, but never mentioned it on my CV. Also omitted are competition awards, hobbies, volunteer work etc. :wink:
KNN if can put Microsoft words than anything also can put KNN