• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why this forum so messy now?

okok...4 NWO oso no problem...n ah sam himself as million$ man...:D:p

nwo.jpg

dude man, that is the peak of WWF, when NWO is king. I have NWO t - shirts, and i went to their matches live.

after NWO, WWF slum into what it is now.

dude man, that is the peak of WWF, when NWO is king. I have NWO t - shirts, and i went to their matches live.

after NWO, WWF slum into what it is now.

Alot of fans still waiting 4 a reunite of NWO...dun think possible...sum oredi left n sum 2 old leow...maybe a new NWO team...but it's bery hard 2 beat de original...:D:D

Leongsam could jolly well be one of the moderators. Worst case, he's all the moderators.:cool::oIo:

I think the moderators more like this band rather than nWo lor, LOL

[video=youtube;BjsUf_oIgp0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjsUf_oIgp0[/video]