• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why the PAP needs to pay obscene salaries to recruit unwilling politicians

Avantas

In mature and modern democracies like Australia, New Zealand, Japan and South Korea, citizens who wish to serve their fellow brethen and contribute to the nation are willing to step forward to present themselves as candidates in the general elections either as a member of a political party or as an independent.

Some have to accept pay cuts in order to enter politics and they do so willingly out of their own free will. The present South Korea President Lee Myung Bak was the Chairman of conglomerate Hyundai for 27 years before entering politics. His annual salary as President is only a fraction of his pay in the private sector and even then he donated it entirely to the poor during his 5 year tenure.

In Singapore, where politics is tightly controlled and dominated by the ruling People’s Action Party (PAP) since independence, very few Singaporeans are willing to risk their livelihoods to contest in an election.

Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew has publicly said on repeated occasions that he has “engineered” the system in such a way that his PAP are assured of victory in elections.

Read rest of article here:

http://wayangparty.com/?p=7261

From a recent LHL interview. He claims that 2 ministers are needed to handle a single ministry because of the heavy work load. The problem is these ministers are paid big bucks to perform super human feat, and they can't handle the work load? :oIo:

I wonder how many ministers will LHL appoint for a single ministry should he be managing say USA? 20-30 all with obscene pay?:oIo:

What he has stressed contradict the theory of high pay attracting good tallents. Yet, to me it is Singaporean's stupidity that let this guy stay in power.:mad::mad:

lhl.jpg

"Bo bian leh, we r RICHee, & POWERFool, everyone will follow us and agree what we said. Hei hei hei hei hei.. "

why must pay obscene salary?

1st to cover the conscience of the new comer..... even he knows it is wrong still must agree

2nd sa kar po lum par for a professional very the sia suay,,,,, so must pay prenium,,,,,

3rd scarly kena hum thump or torched how?

why must pay obscene salary?

1st to cover the conscience of the new comer..... even he knows it is wrong still must agree

2nd sa kar po lum par for a professional very the sia suay,,,,, so must pay prenium,,,,,

3rd scarly kena hum thump or torched how?

THROW OUT EVERYONE OF THOSE COCKROACHES IN WHITE

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

can we not say it is a result of their own doing? by stiffling the political debate here so much, real talents do not have any idea of how noble the job of serving his countrymen should be. they take their talents to the private sector or even worse, away from sinkapore. end result is the regime has to pay outlandish salaries to attract the also-rans like teo cheebye, marlboro and hongkan seng.

This outrage will end soon...

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Enough said and posted here in this forum!

Let's spread the word among the common folks and have a devastating results in the next GE for the incumbent Pigs to know the real ground sentiments to all the shit they have been doing...

Asshole in this forum, will have to work ready hard as singkie will bite the baits when papy distributed sweets before the erection......he he he:D:D:D

As usual, you seemed ready to suck their sugar-laced cocks ehh???

Old fuck, go kena stroke and die!!!

Sillipore ppl all tok a lot but no use one..
Kiasu, kiasi, kia chenghu.. molanyong..
Tok so much still vote the louzy gahmen. :oIo:

As usual, you seemed ready to suck their sugar-laced cocks ehh???

Old fuck, go kena stroke and die!!!

hey asshole, you said you pieces and I said my pieces cannot har.... you got assed too much from the papy is it.....:oIo: :oIo::oIo:

Still alive hor...... I thought you go under the lorry already......so be careful on the road.....:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are one sick sonabitch!!!

:cool:

So many email addresses to register so many nicks ehh??

My my, you are really very sick...

Why not tatoo this nick on your old ass as well since you like it so much!?

:D