• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Swiss can produce so many brands but stinkies can't? Superior caucasoid genes at work

just a joke

slanties always been inferior

it's undeniable that this race has contributed nothing worthwhile
However inferior it may be but anytime still superior to incest mudhead orang asli!
Wakakakakakakakaka.....

tiongs supposedly got 5000 years history

then tiongs should have been 20 times as developed as yanks

who got no history culture sophistication heritage or anything much

except looted land location resources of red indians

yankees only established <300 years

yet here we are

tiongs can't even defeat obliterate fight eviscerate eliminate a smaller CECA country

a feat that has no parallel in history
@least Tiongs don't live in trees similar to your orang asli mudhead types.
U ever ask your ancestors how it feels like living in trees?
Wakakakakakakaka......

Who cares? Those were history long gone when orang asli like your type were still living in trees! LOL
No wonder they say mudhead orang asli brains like yours always cost the most cos they're almost like brand new hardly used....
Wakakakakakaka.....

u must be a chink dumb@rse already drunk

brainless drunk alcoholic slanty subhuman

lost your marbles

593f2038e491f4252a0e89b80e029ca1--funny-prank-videos-funny-memes.jpg

lkeiy4a1cjanqkdvyrhz

singapore growth is 90% asset inflation not product innovation
it's sort of fake growth

whole country fake

pap-pigs like all slanties only know copy-paste

now copy-paste formula run out of utility

pap-pigs now at their wits' end

:laugh:

a fucking retard

so now you change goalpost to japs contributed

from before, where ur stand was, japs invented, or created, new ideas, new concepts, new inventions, new things. new 'stuff'. as they say

fucktard

even stinky chinks contributed

in the same way as japs

coz there are

and were

100's of R&d centres

of foreign and local coy's

and a*star and unis etc

example would seagate r&D where stinkies supposedly improved upon existing tech

and made a smaller HDD with greater data storage capacity

and same with hundreds of other R&D centres in stinkypura

or anywhere else in the world

same goes for Iran under sanctions

Turkey

slanties like japs
gooks

taiwanese
stinkies
malaysia
and what have you
even CECA or Tiongs or other turd world sh*tholes

just a freaking moron

as is well known, slanties are an inferior breed.

and can never, ever, in their 5000+ years of history with billions of slanties match the geniuses of

Newton
Gauss
Poincaré
Kolmogorov
Abel
Galois
Cauchy
Riemann
Lagrange
Hilbert
Leibniz

etc

yes slapping a camera is as easy as snapping fingers

that's why laptops got webcams

that's why got spy pens with cameras

that's why got spectacles with camera

what a freaking moron

that's why got now drones with cameras
that's why now got spy satellites

that's why now got pills that record videos from inside your stomach or even your @rse and beam it to monitor for your doctor to view

that's why you get endoscopes

a freaking slanty chink moron

with no IQ
no brains

no logical train of thought

changing goalpost the moment they start losing

coming up with retarded arguments one after another

with low IQ of slanties

no originality
no creativity
no inventiveness
no geniuses

it's not a wonder slanties always been chasing ang moh gold standarsd

set by ang moh masters of slanties
and followed religiously by slave race slanties

u are a farking retard.japs contributed?why cant it be japs invented the whole thing and philips contributed?

so if its contributed u automatically assumed its the jap that played the minor role and philips that came up with the whole thing?

and where did i even say contribute?

do u even know how the technology works?how complicated it is let alone to come up with it?

and not just the dvd all the other things......

japan literally dominated the electronics industry in the 70s and 80s.......

what of jap culture have u experienced?have u read any of japans best authors that are not only international and new york times bestsellers they also won the most prestigious writing awards in the world?even the ang mohs acknowledge them.

u sad pathetic old fuddy duddy,living in ur small tiny bubble in the bygone kampong era.....the generations that experienced nothing outside other than the shit bucketsa in their kampong and the wanton mee stall thinking that is the height of the world......

u try to downplay everything and everyones accomplishments even though u know none of and understood none to fit that shyt worldview of inbred illiterate barbarians u were bourned out of.....its like hearing some fisherman in pontian telling u oh the japs?murakami?is all rubbish.....

what RUSSIAN literature genius do u know of and read?what legendary american or french filmakers?

i bet u cant even name famous authors or filmmakers or technologists that came from ur own race.

ur inbred race has never been about civilisation or accomplishments of the human mind,they are happy as long as they can lepak with a guitar, fish in their belly and pray to allah.

Sinkie got the no.1 brand in the world: PAP.

I mean no.1 from the back

u are a farking retard.japs contributed?why cant it be japs invented the whole thing and philips contributed?

so if its contributed u automatically assumed its the jap that played the minor role and philips that came up with the whole thing?

and where did i even say contribute?

do u even know how the technology works?how complicated it is let alone to come up with it?

and not just the dvd all the other things......

japan literally dominated the electronics industry in the 70s and 80s.......

what of jap culture have u experienced?have u read any of japans best authors that are not only international and new york times bestsellers they also won the most prestigious writing awards in the world?even the ang mohs acknowledge them.

u sad pathetic old fuddy duddy,living in ur small tiny bubble in the bygone kampong era.....the generations that experienced nothing outside other than the shit bucketsa in their kampong and the wanton mee stall thinking that is the height of the world......

u try to downplay everything and everyones accomplishments even though u know none of and understood none to fit that shyt worldview of inbred illiterate barbarians u were bourned out of.....its like hearing some fisherman in pontian telling u oh the japs?murakami?is all rubbish.....

what RUSSIAN literature genius do u know of and read?what legendary american or french filmakers?

i bet u cant even name famous authors or filmmakers or technologists that came from ur own race.

ur inbred race has never been about civilisation or accomplishments of the human mind,they are happy as long as they can lepak with a guitar, fish in their belly and pray to allah.

fucktard go fuck your chink mother and lepak retarded monkey

russian literature? who talked about russkie literature here? but since u mentioned

ever heard of dostoyevsky? fucking slanty subhuman cockroach
ever heard of cherkov?

moron talks about literature as if it has any bearing on topic and still got owned big time

talk of inbred scums
who are the chinks inbred? stinky inbreds?
wasn't it syed putra with the source on inbred stinky chinks?

isn't it you who reported on your obsession your jap masters's incest with great details and interest

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/hongkie-father-and-daughter-sex-incest.244065/post-2610129

incest is common in japland i know that much is true,because japanese are a highly intelligent and complex culture and they love to broach highly taboo subjects and view it in different angles,strange and unorthodox angles and situations,something which many highly creative writers sought to create.they also seem to possess the ability to compartmentalize relationships,separating their family obligations and professional relationships and their personal relationships,exploring each individual's feelings,dealing with the conflicting emotions inside them,guilt,longing,sexuality,innocence of a child on the verge of ,dealing with the conundrum of the tabooness and society's expectation and their love and commitment to their parents and those who truly care for them,watching their relationship struggle and evolve yet feeling the frustration and longing for something deeper and .

anyone reccomend some good incest english or jap novels?

subhuman rat spreading chink virus

u talk about electronics
who the fuck cares about piddly market share which changes in the snap of a finger
and for the lowbrow coolie gene pig eaters like you to ponder over while your busy chomping on pig trotters and spreading chink virus pig flu avian flu SARS monkey brain flu and all sorts of weird diseases n pandemic

heard of kirchoff's laws?
talk of electronics but dont know a single sh*t related to it
a chink slanty moron

wtf r subhuman slanties in front of ang moh kias? no more than insects
that's why subhuman slanties are, were and will always be inferior pests

colonized subspecies
colonized slaves of their ang moh masters

mudhatter jin satki, necro a 6 month old thread to whack fellow samster

Funny reading the attempts to refute mudhatter.
Ends up they cannot dispute mudhatter's points and had to resort to, I paraphrase:
Hey look...those people are worse!!!

You left out the biggest of them all. Humongous Swiss company Nestle.
Swiss education system are split into two. Academic and vocational bAsed.
Vocational based means apprenticeship just as its being done in germany and japan.

Please lah...you want to compare Singapore to Switzerland ?

Last time got 1 PM tried...but alas.

4EBC0D97-2F93-49CB-91EC-675AF9B0BF6A.jpeg

We are Swiss Standard

Ends up they cannot dispute mudhatter's points and had to resort to, I paraphrase:
u must be a chink dumb@rse already drunk

brainless drunk alcoholic slanty subhuman

lost your marbles

593f2038e491f4252a0e89b80e029ca1--funny-prank-videos-funny-memes.jpg

lkeiy4a1cjanqkdvyrhz
Regardless whether I'm chink or not, orang asli mudhead tribe like u are only as good as a keyboard warrior! But surprisingly I didn't know u can still type on trees...
Wakakakakakakakaka........

I don't find it funny. I just find that he's a stupid dumb ass orang asli. Definitely you'll agree to this!

Actually I pity you, for living in mudhatter's truth but also in denial.
Geez, how do you get you head around that? Must end up being psychologically damaged.

Obviously we have a significant number of retard m&d which pull down the national average IQ. I advocate we should drive m&d back to Mudland.