• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why so hard to tackLe a minah, esp if you are not a Mat..

rolleyes

Did your younger brother exposed me ?..LOL.:biggrin:

My General just zapped u, next will be my Serpent King and followed by a line of my premium accounts. Best is i know that u won't hit back because your slots are reserve to feed PAP IB trolls and cronies. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

An example of my zap comment

"Hi premium member, i insist that u zap me back and i hope that u will. Cheers."

Kuai Lan with me again and i will use one "Robert" account to put u in sammyboy jail. :biggrin:

moolightaffairs

alamak another sex forum thread here. KNN!!!

tried many so call minah. where need to sunat??? even tried anal on them!!! :biggrin: when they are high and song, everything also goes!!! this is not a sex forum i will stop here.

alamak another sex forum thread here. KNN!!!

tried many so call minah. where need to sunat??? even tried anal on them!!! :biggrin: when they are high and song, everything also goes!!! this is not a sex forum i will stop here.

TS is just one those losers la. Quite a longwinded explaination but i'll just say of late 1 or 2 races' way of stating their so called superiority is that they can supposedly date or fuck women of the other race. This is further reinforced when males from this race take their own failures in somehow attracting females of the other races and then somehow using their own personal experiences to paint every male of their race as not having the capability of attracting females of the other races. Combine that with the politically correct view in sg in which only one race can be viewed in a negative light and if it is done to other races it's racist and interracial dating or fucking is only possible if the male is from one particular race and the female is of one particular race any deviation from that is offensive.

To test it out post this to whoami or syed putra or post about fucking indian females to television and see how offended they become.

Kinana

Under Islamic teaching, muslim an can marry non muslim but muslim woman can only marry muslim man. Thats the deal.

spotter542

Haven't tried a minah before , heard they are good in most department :p
At least when you shove your dick to their mouth , they will not say , 我不要 :wink:
My cock is certified halal , any minah wanna try ?

I suspect Minahs do not want to be seen with non-Mats except Matsallehs. How often we see Minahs with Chinese chaps. Far more likely Indian than Chinese. It's 'planted' in their minds during their upbringing and socialisation process?

Bro you are correct on this. They are taught by their family and peers to somehow hate on chinese ppl. Indian chaps are mostly indian muslim. Many indians are muslims and many indians also take up malay as a 2nd language.

If a chinese family taught their kids to hate on malays, oh that is racist but ok for mlaays to teach their kids to hate chinese.

spotter542

Bro you are correct on this. They are taught by their family and peers to somehow hate on chinese ppl. Indian chaps are mostly indian muslim. Many indians are muslims and many indians also take up malay as a 2nd language.

If a chinese family taught their kids to hate on malays, oh that is racist but ok for mlaays to teach their kids to hate chinese.

So every race must bend down for 'em so they can bend down every Friday for their invisible Dog ? I mean , God :biggrin:

They seem to be the race that somehow you need to bend over backwards to accomodate them. Read from someone how they blame chinese ppl for the plight thta they are in like somehow it's the chinese fault that they are stuck working on low paying jobs rather than the fact that they refuse to work hard.

Anyway with the shit they are teaching their kids is it any wonder of them don't like chinese guys or any chinese ppl. Then some ppl will overlook that and claim that chinese guys are unattractive making up stupid excuses like that.

For aLL the negativities you can taLk about a Minah; somehow chances are that you can never get that date going for you; esp if you are not a Mat..:cool:
There's this chio young minah of 20+ working as a cLinic assistant near where i stay..managed to get
her hp through some coaxings; but whenever i suggested to date her out, she wouLd certainLy to
bring subjects out Like circumsions & reLigion etcc..:eek:
Other than that, any vuLgar or suggestive smses via hp is ok by her.:*:

dun think too much, she just dun want to straight up to you that she dun like you. It is not about religion or about your skinful dick.

just move on.

hokkien

What is a vespa?

images.jpg

This is the one :smile:

borom

I find that this is an interesting sociological (cultural anthropology?) phenomenon/problem which is quite common in Singapore.
Non Malay male finding a malay female attractive but because of religious/cultural differences unable to form a relationship.

The answer is actually very simple-cast your net wider.

According to Wikipedia the "Malays ....... are .. Austronesian people ...inhabiting the Malay Peninsula ...Indonesian including east of Sumatra, southernmost parts of Thailand , south coast Burma and .... Singapore, .. Borneo.....These locations today is part of ....Malaysia, Western Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei, Southern Burma and Southern Thailand.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethnic_Malays

The Austronesian-speaking peoples...are various populations in Southeast Asia and Oceania that speak languages of the Austronesian family. They include Taiwanese aborigines; the majority ethnic groups of East Timor, Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Brunei, Madagascar, Micronesia, and Polynesia, as well as the Polynesian peoples of New Zealand and Hawaii, and the non-Papuan people of Melanesia. They are also found in Singapore, the Pattani region of Thailand, and the Cham areas of Vietnam (remnants of the Champa kingdom which covered central and southern Vietnam), Cambodia, and Hainan, China.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Austronesian_people

Thus your minah or minah type of dream girl can be found in all of S E Asia and parts of Taiwan,New Zealand,Hawaii and Hainan .
I find even the Isaan girls from North East Thailand are very minah like in their behaviour and it could be because many have Cambodian ancestors
There is actually no shortage of Minah or Austronesian ladies who are non Muslim-if you are prepared to wait and travel to look around.
For the working adult its not much of a problem as they can afford to travel.
However for the student, please be patient and that day will come.

If not there are many young Pinays in this place already but because of their religion and mix with Spanish, American and Chinese, they tend to be loud and even pushy, unlike the soft and feminine Minah we all like.

I find that this is an interesting sociological (cultural anthropology?) phenomenon/problem which is quite common in Singapore.
Non Malay male finding a malay female attractive but because of religious/cultural differences unable to form a relationship.

The answer is actually very simple-cast your net wider.

According to Wikipedia the "Malays ....... are .. Austronesian people ...inhabiting the Malay Peninsula ...Indonesian including east of Sumatra, southernmost parts of Thailand , south coast Burma and .... Singapore, .. Borneo.....These locations today is part of ....Malaysia, Western Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei, Southern Burma and Southern Thailand.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethnic_Malays

Even though these ppl are all similar with brown skin and so on i heard that local malays hate being associated with filippinos for eg and it's such a joke to hear them try to distance themselves when they are clearly similar.

The modern malay is actually a mixture of many different races but yes it's correct they are austronesian mostly which includes the aboriginals too.

The one thing i have noticed is how different some malays look from others. Like in indonesia some malays have a rather primitive look on them yet for others they actually look rather chinese like and some look arab and indian like. It's clear to see that modern malays have had influences from many ethnic groups but it's the culture that unites them obviously. This is the same for every single race, nationality out there.

Wanted to find some pics of some of those primitive looking malays to contrast against those that don't look like that but could not find it.

I have noticed that some malay girls can pass off as chinese girls especially those that are fairer. I heard from them that they aren't mixed with chinese but somehow have that chinese look which i don't know how they got that this is especially true for the fairer type of malays or rather the javanese. The guys in contrast tend to be much darker and cannot pass off as chinese guys. I wonder if sexual dimorphism is greater among them. I doubt so cos overall humans don't really have a larger sexual dimorphism.