You Cantonese LOSER BULLLY DOG prostitute descendant that dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death and 18 generations whores and yet smearing me non stop should be dead immediately. Pui!Many sinkies worry they will become chicken ayam like you after retiring .
What an irony save and invest for retirement but dead before that.I recall at least two financial gurus - those talking about money and investing type - that died before reaching retirement.
what would they have done if they know in advance they didn’t have many years left?What an irony save and invest for retirement but dead before that.
I know of one woman that worked worked worked until 70s and then suddenly found got cancer and died in months. So what’s there to worry of retiring?They think they can live forever or until 99 or 100?
I met so many supposedly old and frail sinkies open their bully dog mouth to whistle at me. So pap screw them and they turned around to screw me? Actually I don’t even think pap screw them with all the freebies they are getting.Damning indictment that PAP will not take care of you when you're old and frail.
In fact PAP will screw you harder if they know you're infirm.
These old and frail sinkies stealing my photos, smearing and insulting me a virgin as slut whore mistress with their dog whistling mouth should be dead indeed, what’s there to worry of their retirement when they got enough time and energy to bully me. Pui!I met so many supposedly old and frail sinkies open their bully dog mouth to whistle at me. So pap screw them and they turned around to screw me? Actually I don’t even think pap screw them with all the freebies they are getting.
Oh I see so people worried of retiring means they will choose stable job stable government. Make good sense indeed since sinkies are so selfish and only care about themselves.That's the PAP regime's way of humiliating the citizens.
"You're not good enough."
"You haven't done enough."
"You are not worthy."
Further reading here:
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ho...-from-a-3rd-century-bc-chinese-tyrant.273715/
People don’t know meh if they get some kinds of cancer they either die in months or in 5 years. I only know of lucky LHL can live so many decades after cancer. He is an exception isn’t it? So if got cancer or risk of cancer, what’s there to worry of retirement?I know of one woman that worked worked worked until 70s and then suddenly found got cancer and died in months. So what’s there to worry of retiring?
Many strongly believe the urban fairy tale of sinki living well in 90s like founding Ah Gong , even they have coolie genesMany sinkies worry they will become chicken ayam like you after retiring .
PAP don't screw you when you're old. They do it when you're young and vulnerable with kids, family and insecurities.I met so many supposedly old and frail sinkies open their bully dog mouth to whistle at me. So pap screw them and they turned around to screw me? Actually I don’t even think pap screw them with all the freebies they are getting.
Can you pay for your coffee at JB cafe?They think they can live forever or until 99 or 100?
I thought I am screwed even harder as I grow older.PAP don't screw you when you're old. They do it when you're young and vulnerable with kids, family and insecurities.
That's why I am thinking of voting PAP because at my age they can't screw me anymore.
And I want PAP to screw Sinkies more.
The more you greed when you're old (want even more money and work for it) the more easy it is for them to scam you.I thought I am screwed even harder as I grow older.
The CPF contribution becomes lower for both employee and employer, so my CPF saving is much lesser.
Even take home pay is higher now due to lower CPF contribution, but they tax me more and I am paying more income tax.
Worst is as I grow older, I pay higher premium of Medishield Life, even I though I am healthy and make no claim.
I still thinking that I am being screwed harder and harder as I grow older.
Does the policy make sense to healthy old people?
Oh dear, she went dutch with her date?Can you pay for your coffee at JB cafe?