• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Singaporeans treat Anton like dat?

tyudm

Singaporeans learned good and hard from PAP......Unforgiving and Uncompassionate!

We are proud and grateful for the way PAP has lead us for more than 50 years.

What do you think?

This Anton still has his freedom & $. If it was the old man who had issues with what he said, he would be jailed & made penniless:D

Singaporeans learned good and hard from PAP......Unforgiving and Uncompassionate!

What do you think?

Actually all over the world, we are now seeing this. Anti globalisation wave is on the move against foreigners, cheap labour and immigrants. We see this whether it is Singapore, Britain, France, Australia or the United States. This is the era where the reaction against globalisation is going to be front and centre.

In many countries, right wing and anti immigration movements are now rising rapidly. Polling shows UKIP is now more popular than the Conservative party in Britain, in the Netherlands, it is Geert wilders and the Party for Freedom. Immigrants in all countries are going to have a very tough time now.

Chow angmoh sibeh lucky liao. If it mudland or bao tao countries, already kena fatwa liao.

Don't treat him like dat treat him like wat? Give him a hamper and bring him to dinner?

Anton treated very nice orledi.
He did not get a couple mugs of beer on his head or face.
His balls not kicked into mush.

He got off too fucking easy.

He deserves a free fuck with Jo's horizontal cunt.

As an observer, it is likely that there is plently of dissatisfaction with life. Difficulty in keeping up with the Jones (or the Lees and Gohs in this case) is pushing many Singaporeans to the edge. A society that profiles materialism and exclusive lifestyles adds more pressure. And with limited space, it is getting very tight. Xenophobic behaviour is the easiest avenue to release the pent up feeling, and when someone like Anton makes a slip, jumping on his case becomes almost instinctive.

That is just my opinion. For a more accurate analysis, try contacting the NUS Sociology department, get them to do some work and contribute their share. It is their job.

What do you think?

As an observer, it is likely that there is plently of dissatisfaction with life. Difficulty in keeping up with the Jones (or the Lees and Gohs in this case) is pushing many Singaporeans to the edge. A society that profiles materialism and exclusive lifestyles adds more pressure. And with limited space, it is getting very tight. Xenophobic behaviour is the easiest avenue to release the pent up feeling, and when someone like Anton makes a slip, jumping on his case becomes almost instinctive.

That is just my opinion. For a more accurate analysis, try contacting the NUS Sociology department, get them to do some work and contribute their share. It is their job.

Singaporeans are displaying the typical behaviour of losers.

What do you think?

The good leadership already ended when Old Guards retired. Now the PAP leadership give sinkies more heartache and headache. Now it stinks.

This Anton still has his freedom & $. If it was the old man who had issues with what he said, he would be jailed & made penniless:D

That old man knows how to kick butts, kicked till it split. Without his butt kicking kungfu, SG already perished long time ago. Many ministers today are just school boys by comparison.

perhaps his sojourn in england made him street-smart and he saw through the pomposity - that the brits were farkall, hence the brilliant manoeuvre in getting them to bugger-off for our independence, knuckle dusters in the cul-de-sac were personal trademarks...