• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Singapore football team got no racial quota??? But hdb have

See. Your IQ a little low to digest this logic.
SG has a population of 4 million. The rest has at least 5x SG population. If still you cannot understand, then my guess is that your father is not the one you think.

I guess India and China should be winning world cup multiple times.

Hdb was the excuse PAP gave yo acquire malay kampung land cheaply, destroy the malay majority constituency, and spread malays all over the island as minorities to prevent them from having a say in parliament.

You were still just a fucking sperm in your father's cock during those glorious days.

stinkypura was born in 1965.

your father and mother were just sperms in their fathers' cock when melayun decided to award chinks a tiny plot of their own land to these kafir pendatang chinks.

now tell me about those imaginary glory days of stinkypura football.

did you ever qualify for world cup football? let's start with that for a start.

Our victorious boys in blue (1977). Never before was so much been owed by so many to so few. :biggrin:

Screenshot-2021-09-19-at-19.27.35.png

singapore1977.jpg
They may be good but victorious in a shady kampung league doesn't count. Not like they lit up global or regional tournaments.

The Malaysia Cup was the prize we were all gunning for as a nation. And we succeeded. We were victorious.

Unfortunately, that annoyed the FA of Mat president, the father to current agung, who bsnned sinkie following their malaysia cup victory and all that glamour is lost, as smaller teams depended on two sides, sinkie and selangor, to fund their football.

Construction coolies all so no quota can u gas why? :cool:

Unfortunately, that annoyed the FA of Mat president, the father to current agung, who bsnned sinkie following their malaysia cup victory and all that glamour is lost, as smaller teams depended on two sides, sinkie and selangor, to fund their football.
AFAIK, Singapore left the Malaysia Cup twice. We were the 2nd most successful team after Selangor. Well, it's their lost, no more sinkies to contribute to their gate receipts.