what one of them was stained? Stained with what?One of them was stained?
wahlaneh...
u damm daring leh.
wait they signal their ahbengs to whack u jialat jialat then u know er.
or worse, she might ask u loudly, "uncle, why u looking at my panties?"
this type of things better just watch quietly or move away lor.
stained with slurpy soft shit?what one of them was stained? Stained with what?
You should probably go to lowyat.com.my or something instead. This forum is only for sinkies.Hi everyone, I am new here. I am a Malaysian girl as can see from my profile photo. I studying in SIngapore and with regards as to why school girls like to sit with both legs wide open, I would be able to share my experiences.
Hi everyone, I am new here.
At this age they discover they hv abalones for sale.
See cannot touch.
Welcome to this forum, please enjoy your stay
I agree. Especially when girls of this age are becoming young women. They need to ditch their childhood behaviour and realise that skirts have open bottoms!MOE teachers should teach these girls how to behave, sit properly and cross their legs especially when wearing skirt.
Sitting gracefully is about basic manners.
all girls should wear pants