• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why poodles npp open from 12 pm to 10 pm only?

rambo22

whose farking idea is that?

what do these poodles do after that?

go back to HQ to play caroom or play angry bird?

dun tell me their statitics show that no crime were committed after 10pm

spf treat their npp machiam like a retail shop in the shopping mall

they might as well put up BIG SALES OR BIG DISCOUNT poster on the glass door

Because that is the safest time of the day.

Because not enough people wants to take up the insulting job and be a poodle.

Not enough manpower so poodle all go back to the dog hole and go on dog patrol.

Because that is the safest time of the day.

681x454.jpg

Clearly they're telling you their job is chobolan...

better avoid the little thaland, golden mile complex at nite

if suddenly 1 drunkard tomyam guy chased after you and

u ran to KAMPUNG GLAM NPP seeking for help

and the NPP close for the day

u hong kan liao

Have a heart, poodles need their beauty sleep too. Air con bill is expensive too.

Would you rather we have a third world Balai Polis which opens 24 hours, 7 days a week? ;)

Balai+2.JPG

From day one the first NPP opened,it was a total failure!! See now what happened?

better avoid the little thaland, golden mile complex at nite

if suddenly 1 drunkard tomyam guy chased after you and

u ran to KAMPUNG GLAM NPP seeking for help

and the NPP close for the day

u hong kan liao

The police post has a phone booth for u to leave message. U can tell them where to pick up your corpse.

Apparently, only peasants need to be vigilant.

The men in blue have showed us how vigilant they were in handling the riots. Poodle A: Eh they burn our car lei, how ah? Poodle B:Pretend you never see, faster!!!

spf treat their npp machiam like a retail shop in the shopping mall

they might as well put up BIG SALES OR BIG DISCOUNT poster on the glass door

lianbeng guessed: early morning report to Police HQ @ Cantonment lah! :D after 10PM kulua baris lah!

And those fucking lazy Poodles now can't even be bothered to do foot patrols and instead do patrol by sitting inside their cars driving around the neighborhood..

Nor forgetting inside the multi-storey carpark:p

Apparently, only peasants need to be vigilant.

The men in blue have showed us how vigilant they were in handling the riots. Poodle A: Eh they burn our car lei, how ah? Poodle B:Pretend you never see, faster!!!

Not true lah.....I watched a video and realised the poddles were hiding in the ambulance. So, they came out of the patrol cars, saw the ah nehs and quickly hide in the ambulance. They dun even know how to run away.

Maybe they were having an orgy inside the ambulance. Would have been fun if the ambulance shook and the sirens went off. :D