i dislike them.because as early as 5am they will make a lot of noises at the aircon ledge and wake me.upThese pigeons are an invasive species.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ulation-of-invasive-rock-pigeons-in-singapore
i dislike them.because as early as 5am they will make a lot of noises at the aircon ledge and wake me.upThese pigeons are an invasive species.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ulation-of-invasive-rock-pigeons-in-singapore
Wah, those pigeons of yours wake up so early.i dislike them.because as early as 5am they will make a lot of noises at the aircon ledge and wake me.up
i think they somehow love my aircon ledge. i just bought some.cheap.pepper powder just now. sprinkle the ledge already. hope they don't come.backWah, those pigeons of yours wake up so early.
Then when the wind blows, all that pepper powder will get into your room. Maybe you should install a photo of a cat on your AC ledge, spook those pigeons away.i think they somehow love my aircon ledge. i just bought some.cheap.pepper powder just now. sprinkle the ledge already. hope they don't come.back
oh yah hor...jialat. sprinkle liaoThen when the wind blows, all that pepper powder will get into your room. Maybe you should install a photo of a cat on your AC ledge, spook those pigeons away.
Sell ur house to a ceca.from.ceca website say pigeon make nest in your home premises is bad luck. knn.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/news24...t-in-your-home-know-about-its-sign/58666/amp/
The arrival of a pigeon in the house is a sign of happiness, peace, and prosperity, according to astrology. However, it is considered unlucky if the pigeon begins to build a nest in a corner of the house. It means that poverty will visit your home. You could face a financial crisis.
https://shop.daisosingapore.com.sg/collections/scoutdoor-pest-control/products/4979909811924Then when the wind blows, all that pepper powder will get into your room. Maybe you should install a photo of a cat on your AC ledge, spook those pigeons away.
No way! They actually have such a product. Hope it works.https://shop.daisosingapore.com.sg/collections/scoutdoor-pest-control/products/4979909811924
found this black cat on daiso website. later i go daiso buy and hang at my aircon ledge
You should cook their eggs and dump it inside the soup.
last year august kanna. didn't notice until the eggs hatched and decided to let the two baby birds live and learn how to fly. after they flew off, i clean the aircon ledge. damn siong and dangerous task.
then on sunday last week, i heard 2 pigeons making hell lot noise at my aircon ledge again. to my horror, i saw a makeshift nest of twigs and what not and 2 oval shaped white eggs. sigh...they really like to give birth on my aircon ledge. however ,this time no more mercy from me. i checked internet and it says as long as eggs are less than 5 days old, can thrash and so i did.
how to dissuade these pigeons from treating my aircon ledge machiam like KK hospital maternity ward???
put a scarecrow?
bought and hang already. hope the dirty pigeons stay awayNo way! They actually have such a product. Hope it works.
later get salmonella poisoningYou should cook their eggs and dump it inside the soup.
Boil it hard, or half boil it.
Stir fry with vege or meat.
eat liao tio tok waste even more money see doctorFree eggs for breakfast? Can eat dun waste? ...
Nice! How many you bought?bought and hang already. hope the dirty pigeons stay away
one only. shd be enough to scare themNice! How many you bought?
omg..will it damage the aircon?My one is mynah keep laying eggs on aircon compressor, the bird season always Jan-Mar every year
So far no damage chase them away bang the window and toilet window but keep coming backomg..will it damage the aircon?
crazy birds. once they zero on a location, they seem to remember and always will come back. like the two noisy pigrons at my aircon.ledgeSo far no damage chase them away bang the window and toilet window but keep coming back
Should've bought the crow tooone only. shd be enough to scare them