No money still insist to stay in nice deco house. ? :*:
What is in their mind.
Should be fake high class people. Real high class don't need take loan.High class people want to stay in high class home. Same for taking out huge car loans.
Should be fake high class people. Real high class don't need take loan.
For car loan many poor sinkie take up loan becos the loaned car is driven around showing to public whereas home not much people will see. So what is the point ?
Don't have la no money still want to die.got funeral loan or not? I worry when I die got no more money for my funeral
What is in their mind.
A big difference. 1is have money 1 is no money.How is it different from idiots who buy expensive bags for a gal just to hold her waist?!
datz y gahmen wan u wok harder b4 u die ...got funeral loan or not? I worry when I die got no more money for my funeral
What is in their mind.
Why nvr renovate cannot stay? Got water and electricity and bed is gd enuf to stay.Buy HDB flat ...must renovate or otherwise how to live?
A big difference. 1is have money 1 is no money.
Why nvr renovate cannot stay? Got water and electricity and bed is gd enuf to stay.
What is in their mind.
No money want to act tua kang That is why I stay away from sinkie losers.