• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why participate in a unfair GE?

char_jig_kar

The GE is unfair, because the PAP had tweaked the GE giving them huge advantage.

So why participate in a unfair GE??

char_jig_kar

It is your own lost if you don't participate.

No. We lose once we participate in the unfair GE. It is because:

The GE is unfair, and yet, we still go participate in it, we are in fact condoning, endorsing PAP deed, their tweaking of the GE which gave them huge advantage.

The GE is unfair, and yet we still go participate in it, we are in fact condoning, endorsing an unfair GE.

We all lose by participating in an unfair GE.

char_jig_kar

The GE had been tweaked out of shape by the PAP, giving them huge advantage over the Opposition. Its the PAP GE now. Its not Singapore's GE.

So let us all boycott the GE. Say no to PAP's GE!

SAY NO TO PAP!

char_jig_kar

who will benefit the most from a boycott?

then it's obvious who chap-jig-kar works for.

Who benefit most from boycotting the GE? Singapore benefit the most. By boycott the sham GE, boycott the unfair GE, its a step forward, its a progress in Singapore's political development.

To participate in a sham GE, a unfair GE which gave the PAP huge advantage over the Opposition, that will benefit the PAP the most!

To participate in a sham GE, a unfair GE, its against Singapore's political development. Singapore lose in the sham GE, the PAP's GE. By participating in a sham GE, the people of Singapore are in fact reinforcing the inertia in Singapore political development.

By participating in the PAP's GE, Singaporeans are in fact reinforcing, endorsing the rule of the PAP.

Devil Within

The GE had been tweaked out of shape by the PAP, giving them huge advantage over the Opposition. Its the PAP GE now. Its not Singapore's GE.

So let us all boycott the GE. Say no to PAP's GE!

SAY NO TO PAP!

That was the same strategy that Barisan Sosialis took on one of the election. The end result was PAP took over the helm and the rest is history.

Looks like you are as stupid as the now-defunct Barisan Sosialis.

char_jig_kar

That was the same strategy that Barisan Sosialis took on one of the election. The end result was PAP took over the helm and the rest is history.

How to deal with the unfair GE then? By participating in it?? Thats your idea of dealing with unfair GE? Who's stupid? You.

char_jig_kar

First thing first.

Before we talk about some GE strategy, we have to deal with the immediate issue, which is the inherent unfair nature of GE.

So how are we going to deal with a unfair GE?? By participating in a unfair GE, we are in fact saying that the GE is fair!

tiulehloumoh

First thing first.

Before we talk about some GE strategy, we have to deal with the immediate issue, which is the inherent unfair nature of GE, before we go talk about GE strategy.

So how are we going to deal with a unfair GE?? By participating in a unfair GE, we are in fact saying that the GE is fair!

hey asshole, join the JI lah......they can overthrow the leegime for you, but first hor you have to sonut and pray to allamah first......:biggrin::biggrin:

funglung

who will benefit the most from a boycott?

then it's obvious who chap-jig-kar works for.

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY

or open your legs to be further screwed by him

char_jig_kar

Go participate in a unfair GE orchestrated by LKY/ PAP to put an end to LKY?? But the GE is unfair!!! By participating in it, we are condoning, endorsing a unfair GE! WE ARE IN FACT CONDONING, ENDORSING THE PAP AND LKY BY PARTICIPATING IN THE PAP'S GE!!!

funglung

Go participate in a unfair GE orchestrated by LKY/ PAP to put an end to LKY?? But the GE is unfair!!! By participating in it, we are condoning, endorsing a unfair GE! WE ARE IN FACT CONDONING, ENDORSING THE PAP AND LKY BY PARTICIPATING IN THE PAP'S GE!!!

FIND YOUR BALLS AND ENOUGH PEOPLE WITH BALLS

WE SEEN ALL OVER THE WORLD PEOPLE WHO FOUGHT BACK AGAINST GUNS AND VIOLENCE USED AGAINST THEM

EVEN IN BURMA THEY FOUGHT BACK

SINKIES WHIMPERED AND BEGGED

SEE WHAT THEY GOT?

SINKIES DESERVED WHATEVER THEY GETTING NOW

NOTHING MORE

NOTHING LESS

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

Devil Within

How to deal with the unfair GE then? By participating in it?? Thats your idea of dealing with unfair GE? Who's stupid? You.

So sitting with your hands under your bottom is wise? LOL!.... Only fools and cowards would give up without a fight. I would gladly give my vote to anyone who would stand up in the opposition even if he wears slippers.

If there is a chance, no matter how slim, I would give it a try. Not trying by giving up is not only stupid, but also hopelessly stupid. Nothing can be achieved when one has given up. So if you want to continue to be hopeless in your situation, be my guest.

The GE is unfair, because the PAP had tweaked the GE giving them huge advantage.

So why participate in a unfair GE??
You should ask yourself 2 questions:
1. Do you like the current system of government?
2. Do you have an alternative to the elections?
If your answer to both questions is No, don't you think you should still participate in the elections if you have a chance, even if you don't think it is fair?

lancheowman

Devil ineptvocab/devil wee-in-tin

people talking abt citizens boycotting the polls not political parties...only you so stupid will think of that

char_jig_kar

So sitting with your hands under your bottom is wise? LOL!.... Only fools and cowards would give up without a fight. I would gladly give my vote to anyone who would stand up in the opposition even if he wears slippers.

If there is a chance, no matter how slim, I would give it a try. Not trying by giving up is not only stupid, but also hopelessly stupid. Nothing can be achieved when one has given up. So if you want to continue to be hopeless in your situation, be my guest.

You had jumble up the issue.

The GE is unfair, and how are we gonna deal with it, thats one issue.

To vote for what kind of Opposition thats another issue. How to deal with the dire political situation, thats another issue.

lancheowman

devil inept-vocab/devil wee-in-tin,

the only place you should sit your bottom is on a crowbar which is vertical and upright and you should give up since you are hopelessly stupid.

char_jig_kar

You should ask yourself 2 questions:
1. Do you like the current system of government?
2. Do you have an alternative to the elections?
If your answer to both questions is No, don't you think you should still participate in the elections if you have a chance, even if you don't think it is fair?

I don't like the current system of government.

Yes, we have a alternative. We could boycott this GE and tell it to the PAP, WE DON'T ACCEPT THIS PAP GE! IT HAS BEEN TWEAKED OUT OF SHAPE! WE DON'T CONDONE THIS ACT OF REWRITING THE GE GIVING U PAP HUGE ADVANTAGE!

WE DON'T AGREE WITH WHAT U PAP HAD DONE TO THE GE SYSTEM AND WE ARE NOT GOING TO PARTICIPATE IN IT! WE WILL BOYCOTT U PAP AND YOUR GE!