• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why PAP are so threaten when SDP starts to talk

So yesmen are better than patriots who are willing to fight for sinkies?

Running dogs of the ruling party like you are better than me who is concerned with the downtrodden rights of the ppl?

Tell me, are running dogs who bark away instantly and stupidly for their pappy masters more patriotic and better than ordinary citizens fighting for their homeland being turned into a mess?

You cannot be patriotic in SInkieland as the PAP will stop you from doing that by their lawsuits. You can only be patriotic to PAP. It seems like PAP is a traitor.

If you cannot be patriotic to your own country and dun feel belong to it, then staying away is much better.

You cannot be patriotic in SInkieland as the PAP will stop you from doing that by their lawsuits. You can only be patriotic to PAP. It seems like PAP is a traitor.

If you cannot be patriotic to your own country and dun feel belong to it, then staying away is much better.

You want to be patriotic? and you do so by looking down on your fellow singaporeans by calling them sinkies?

The lack of respect for yourself and others are so oberwhelming, I dont see you and the likes of you displaying any form of patriotism apart from self-serving selfishness and egotsitic display of thinking you are above all else.

PAP is just a party and it wont last forever. but with the likes of you around, they will last longer.

You want to be patriotic? and you do so by looking down on your fellow singaporeans by calling them sinkies?

The lack of respect for yourself and others are so oberwhelming, I dont see you and the likes of you displaying any form of patriotism apart from self-serving selfishness and egotsitic display of thinking you are above all else.

PAP is just a party and it wont last forever. but with the likes of you around, they will last longer.

Did i say i wanna be patriotic? First you must feel belong to your land. I think you need some reading lesson.

I think the bet going around is whether SDP will even get 25% at the next election.

It doesn't matter that SDP does not get a single seat. It only matters that the PAP loses more seats, like 50% of them.

It's good that the PAP is spending all its fire power on the SDP and since it is clear that the PAP is unable to deal with SDP, the PAP will end up looking stupider than when it begins.

Well LKY scorned Sinkees and every Sinkee wants to follow the example of their dear leader.

Besides, calling people who carry PAP's balls "Sinkee" is being polite.

So yesmen are better than patriots who are willing to fight for sinkies?

Running dogs of the ruling party like you are better than me who is concerned with the downtrodden rights of the ppl?

Tell me, are running dogs who bark away instantly and stupidly for their pappy masters more patriotic and better than ordinary citizens fighting for their homeland being turned into a mess?

You are the crusader for the SDP har.... I like SDP.. That is not a problem.. I like to bash those sinkie PAP ball licking losers even more... hehehe

Let me explain to you the definition of sinkies again.

Who is considered a Sinkie:

A sinkie ( the losers here in this forum and the whole lot of the population in sinkieland) is someone who dare not and do not have the balls to go against his own govt when the policies are drafted out being unfair to him and the whole lot of them. ( FT policies)

What he do is to swallow all the shit the PAP govt gives to them and only complain in the forum. They even believe what the sinkieTimes writes.

Who is not a sinkie:

Someone who dares to go against the govt and is courageous enough to stand against them. They do now swallow all the shit the govt gives them and question the govt on their policies. When they are not happy, they protest against them and not scare of jail. They even educated the public on how to be a real citizen. (eg SDP)

You fall into which category. seems like the first one.

If any sinkie who have the balls to go against their govt, i will not call them sinkies.

It doesn't matter that SDP does not get a single seat. It only matters that the PAP loses more seats, like 50% of them.

It's good that the PAP is spending all its fire power on the SDP and since it is clear that the PAP is unable to deal with SDP, the PAP will end up looking stupider than when it begins.

Sigh

PAP is not woried about SDP. They are just using SDP as the whipping boy to warn off the other oppostion parties not to stay out of line. The defamation suits are nothing else but warning nit to shot their mouth off when they cant prove it.

And so far, SDP had proven nothing of what they have claimed or said.

I do agree that its a good thing that PAP concentrate its firepopwer on SDP as it allows the other parties to work under PAP radar. Unfortunatly, this also cause the media focus on the negative aspect of oppsotion politics and not on what good the oppostion had done. All the community work done by WP in Hougang and SPP in potong pasir are very heavily shadowed by SDP's defamtion suits.

All these attention however had made SDP think that they are the most feared for the PAP to deal with. But there is actually a new fear of PAP which SDP can never replace and that fear will see PAP move resources from the other GRCs just to counter it. The whole of SDP is just a small fry compare to this giant and he is but only ONE man and the whole PAP is show in wonder what he is goiong to do.

What or who that fear is, stay tune to the coming GE to find out.

A sinkie ( the losers here in this forum and the whole lot of the population in sinkieland) is someone who dare not and do not have the balls to go against his own govt when the policies are drafted out being unfair to him and the whole lot of them. ( FT policies)

What he do is to swallow all the shit the PAP govt gives to them and only complain in the forum. They even believe what the sinkieTimes writes.

Who is not a sinkie:

Someone who dares to go against the govt and is courageous enough to stand against them. They do now swallow all the shit the govt gives them and question the govt on their policies. When they are not happy, they protest against them and not scare of jail. They even educated the public on how to be a real citizen. (eg SDP)

If any sinkie who have the balls to go against their govt, i will not call them sinkies.

You dont know enough about me to classified me as the above.

As for going against the goverment and the policies, you seem to forgot that everyone has consideration to make and unless you are really a selfish jerk, your consideration must be made on your family and love ones too within the resources you have and how to make their lives better and at the same time not harming them just because you think you know better.

I m a Singaporean and i m proud of it

As for my struggle for the betterment of the liives of my family and love ones, I look at the resources i have and applied the right action without harming them in any form.

If you cant handle that, it just shows you are a selfish jerk and if SDOP is hence as selfish, they will get no support from anyone.

Who is not a sinkie:

What is a Bhatie? A person who does not see the log in his own unelected Ahbisit eyes but tries to attack elected Lee Hsian Loong.

Then just move to thailand and stay there.

yup, i am staying in Thailand. That is my base but i move around a lot. Nobody in their right mind will base themselves in sinkieland...

When SDP takes over the govt, then i might base myself in sinkieland.. hehe..

Don't worry lah. The Opposition will get 9 seats this time. All (including LTK and CST) NCMP seats!!!

You dont know enough about me to classified me as the above.

As for my struggle for the betterment of the liives of my family and love ones, I look at the resources i have and applied the right action without harming them in any form.

If you cant handle that, it just shows you are a selfish jerk and if SDOP is hence as selfish, they will get no support from anyone.

How are you going to struggle? Swallow all the shit that PAP deep throat to you? And endure??? And try to betterment in their system????

SInkie are stupid... I dunno if you have stay in a real country before or even if you had, did you open your eye big enough to see when a citizen was falg with bad policies from the govt, what the people will do.

When you stay long enough to observe that, you will know sinkies are shit swallower.

To dream ... the impossible dream ...
To fight ... the unbeatable foe ...
To bear ... with unbearable sorrow ...
To run ... where the brave dare not go ...
To right ... the unrightable wrong ...
To love ... pure and chaste from afar ...
To try ... when your arms are too weary ...
To reach ... the unreachable star ...

This is my quest, to follow that star ...
No matter how hopeless, no matter how far ...
To fight for the right, without question or pause ...
To be willing to march into Hell, for a Heavenly cause ...

And I know if I'll only be true, to this glorious quest,
That my heart will lie will lie peaceful and calm,
when I'm laid to my rest ...
And the world will be better for this:
That one man, scorned and covered with scars,
Still strove, with his last ounce of courage,
To reach ... the unreachable star ...

PAP is not woried about SDP. They are just using SDP as the whipping boy to warn off the other oppostion parties not to stay out of line. The defamation suits are nothing else but warning nit to shot their mouth off when they cant prove it.

What or who that fear is, stay tune to the coming GE to find out.

You need not be worried for SDP or other opposition parties.

What is more worrying is ppl like you who will vote for PAP. A doggie who pretends to be fair and neutral but is intend on voting for PAP is a far bigger threat. Just be honest lah... you are no different from that Yaw guy. All pretence... bedek here, bedek there, but in the end... it is for the PAP they cast their votes!

Yes we are staying tune to your wayang wayang just like the Wayang Party.

You need not be worried for SDP or other opposition parties.

What is more worrying is ppl like you who will vote for PAP. A doggie who pretends to be fair and neutral but is intend on voting for PAP is a far bigger threat. Just be honest lah... you are no different from that Yaw guy. All pretence... bedek here, bedek there, but in the end... it is for the PAP they cast their votes!

Yes we are staying tune to your wayang wayang just like the Wayang Party.

so is this how SDP going to get people to vote for them? By threatening them with namecalling?

I seriously hope you are just a supporter and not really with SDP or else if this is an actual reflection oof the party, I dont see any chance of SDP wwinning anything more than 22% of votes in Bukit Panjang.

yup, i am staying in Thailand. That is my base but i move around a lot. Nobody in their right mind will base themselves in sinkieland...

Lan jiao! Your words can be taken seriously! :D:D:D

tonychat_1.jpg