• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why PAP are so threaten when SDP starts to talk

I see many PAP losers here trying to clam down SDP as much as they can.

When SDP talks, PAP trembles, Why?

Hey, PAP, you have the major control of the land now by your unscrupulous means, Why are you so afraid of a party that do not hold and seats when they speak? Why?

Since SDP chances has been condemned to no hoppers. I also want to know why leh?

Especially when these jokers start to attack the words rather then the content of their speech. :rolleyes:

Hey, PAP, you have the major control of the land now by your unscrupulous means, Why are you so afraid of a party that do not hold and seats when they speak? Why?

Since SDP chances has been condemned to no hoppers. I also want to know why leh?

Especially when these jokers start to attack the words rather then the content of their speech. :rolleyes:

Did they attack? Nope. They are telling others what they can do for the country. If you think that they do attack, please bring up all the relevant articles and speeches and youtube on it.

"They" are the Samsters that attacked SDP speeches.

Did they attack? Nope. They are telling others what they can do for the country. If you think that they do attack, please bring up all the relevant articles and speeches and youtube on it.

"They" are the Samsters that attacked SDP speeches.

Oh i see. Pardon me.. i misunderstood your reply. Well, most of these are PAP losers and some jealous opp members.

We have the independent mind to think if SDP is ok or not. For my personal view, they are the best who address issue to the core. The other parties, i dunno what they hell they are doing.

Actually I also do not understand.

I left sammy's TKSS since 2008,when I was TKSS under DARK and BRIGHT,I just came back to TKSS last month,wow,what a change!

I do agree,although I am also not for Dr Chee,nor any of the opposition,but I am against PAP,and I refrain fr being critical of opposition parties.

SDP at its heart has the ideological objective of turning Singapore into a real democratic system.

No pragmatism, no give and take, no wayang. Something akin to LKY was when he was much younger and just into politics. That is the reason LKY and PAP are so fearful of SDP that it may show them up as hypocrites, even though they have managed to grow SIngapore Inc quite well.

But to steer us further in the future, we need both a working democracy AND (this is very important) a mature electorate not afraid of voting and fighting for what they think is right. Now, the electorate are just interested in filling their rice bowl.

We have a long way to go.

Some people like to stick to the same old dish for his meal for all his life due to the comfort that he has.

Some will want to try different dish for a change after all long years.

One thing is for sure, without trying you will never know another dish is better or not..

PAP is not stupid lah

They are using SDP to degrade the credibility of the opposition parties and they are very excited to do it, trembling as a result

Well dun fall for their tricks. They will tremble more when SDP starts to talk in parliament!

I see many SDP losers here trying to clam down PAP as much as they can.

When PAP talks, SDP trembles, Why?

Because it is made of up mediocre people like tonychat who make sweeping statements which nobody understands. People like tonychat whom Singapore is waiting for to lose all his money in MBS and RWS.

Well dun fall for their tricks. They will tremble more when SDP starts to talk in parliament!

You meant trembling in laughtor?

Dont think SDP will ever allow PAP MPs that luxury of such entertainment.

be very very honest with yourself, SDP will not get into parliment. The attempt at Bukit panjang SMC is itself already failing as many residents had actually walked away and ignored any SDP presences.

AS for Holland-Bukit Timah, you sure with so many top civil servants and pro-PAP supporters in that region, SDP got any chance of even crossing 25%?

oh yeah, and dont ever dare to think about trying to play punk with NSP over Tampines. Do that and SDP and their openly identified people will feel the wrath of anti-SDP opposition supporters.

Any winner! "Trembling in laughter"!!! Same quality as "elected unopposed" and "market subsidy". You guys should write a PAP's Book of English Phrases.

I think the bet going around is whether SDP will even get 25% at the next election.

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

When your ladyboy prostitute wife's customer hear her/his low voice, the customer definitely will tremble:oIo:

be very very honest with yourself, SDP will not get into parliment. The attempt at Bukit panjang SMC is itself already failing as many residents had actually walked away and ignored any SDP presences.

AS for Holland-Bukit Timah, you sure with so many top civil servants and pro-PAP supporters in that region, SDP got any chance of even crossing 25%?

oh yeah, and dont ever dare to think about trying to play punk with NSP over Tampines. Do that and SDP and their openly identified people will feel the wrath of anti-SDP opposition supporters.

Can you guaranntee that SDP wont be in parleement one fine day? I wont be taken by surprise when this happens. Ppl are now very receptive to anything opposition. SDP is the toughest and purest of all oppositions.

In any contest, there is a hardcore of ppl who will vote opposition. This is the 20 - 25% of the sinkie population. In a three-cornered fight, I've no doubt who these hardcore group of ppl will put their cross for. In a SDP vs WP vs PAP contest, SDP will be the first choice for these hardened anti-PAPists. WP may even come in last!

NSP? Even last last... may not even last!

Can you guaranntee that SDP wont be in parleement one fine day? I wont be taken by surprise when this happens. Ppl are now very receptive to anything opposition. SDP is the toughest and purest of all oppositions.

One Fine day? so when is that day? Ten years from now? twenty years from now? When?

Its as good as saying you threatening me with an anticipated whacking and expect me to worry when nothing woyuld happen.

Be honest and realistic. if you have nothing to add to the argument, please dont even bother to. One Fine day?????

And I m telling you, that one fine day would not take place anytime soon. Not now, not the next GE, not the next 3 GEs. And that is the most I could see. but i certaintly wont say "one fine day".

and SDP is the toughest and purest of the opposition parties? Who say that? a neutral observer or someone of yourself who cant seem to tell fantasy from reality???

I think SDP would be the most unreasonable, most thuggish and most mixed up of political misfits and liabilities that others had reject and could not accept. In fact, i rank SDP and PAP in the same level when it comes to unreasoable and irrational behavior.

WE already have PAP riding us like a bus route. We dont need a PAP-wannbe like SDP trying to do the same. Copycats are so unoriginal.

And I m telling you, that one fine day would not take place anytime soon. Not now, not the next GE, not the next 3 GEs. And that is the most I could see. but i certaintly wont say "one fine day".

and SDP is the toughest and purest of the opposition parties? Who say that? a neutral observer or someone of yourself who cant seem to tell fantasy from reality???

...We dont need a PAP-wannbe like SDP trying to do the same. Copycats are so unoriginal.

That one fine day maybe nearer than you think.

Your toughest and purest of the opposition parties is the WP? Did anyone from that party went to jail other than JBJ and the old cadres?

Yes we dont need a PAP-wannabe like WP trying to do the same. You said it, Copycats are so unoriginal!

No point talking to a pappy dog like you. You cant think and be reasonable. All you know is SDP bashing. Why dun you bash the PAP just as hard? Oh... I forgot you are their pappy dog here.

That one fine day maybe nearer than you think.

So when is it?

I dont have to think. The signs are telling me it wont happen sooner neither it could happen in the next 10 to 20 years as far as I can see.

Your toughest and purest of the opposition parties is the WP? Did anyone from that party went to jail other than JBJ and the old cadres?

Did I even bring WP into the picture?

Are you running out of anmo?

Yes we dont need a PAP-wannabe like WP trying to do the same. You said it, Copycats are so unoriginal!

Again, did I ever mention WP in any of my eariler postings?

And WP want to be PAP? I again dont recall similar behavior of any kind even at party leadership level.

No point talking to a pappy dog like you. You cant think and be reasonable. All you know is SDP bashing. Why dun you bash the PAP just as hard? Oh... I forgot you are their pappy dog here.

Wow, the same crap again. cant argue and hence just comdamn people.

And you expect SDP to win any seat or election or support when you cant even win a simple argument?

The middle ground is watching and you , openly identified as an SDP supporter, just turn the middle ground off.

BTW, even when I do bash PAP, likes of you would take no notice as you are more into namecalling and unreasonable crap and actual logical argument.

The middle ground is watching and you , openly identified as an SDP supporter, just turn the middle ground off.

BTW, even when I do bash PAP, likes of you would take no notice as you are more into namecalling and unreasonable crap and actual logical argument.

You middle ground? Haha... dun make me laugh! I've been watching you you closely with clear eyes. The day you start bashing the PAP is the day you are no longer a pappy dog!