• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why oppositions will make inroads into Parliament

xpo2015

Because they are evil. God doesn't want evil people to rule a blessed Singapore.

PAP just cockup. They have good intentions even though the results wasn't so good.

To get into Parliament you have to have a good heart.

Only then God will annoint you to lead the country.

So far WP have good people.

They can stay.

Rest of the oppositions dun match up to WP or CST!! Please convinced me otherwise.

The truth is and I am looking at this election from a neutral point of view....is that the PAP, will retain all the existing seats plus a possibility that they might retake Punggol back from that Ah Lian.

As to Lina Chiam she would have to go back to be a home keeper and this time no more NMP seat for her. WP had failed, due to their own self serving needs to remain at their stronghold ( tell me which current elected oppo candidate would dare venture to risker new ward and forgo their $18,000 pay check?) to be able to get elected in their newly contested ward.

In short, the majority of Sinkie ( mainly women) would still 'prefer' the PAP screwing style.

So that's it. For businessmen and companies they would be happy to still be able to screw the population whenever they get the chance after the PAP hadd done the first screwing and for the largely close to 100,000 silver serpents...needless to say, even out of fear...

Who will they vote for! LoLoLoL

Because they are evil. God doesn't want evil people to rule a blessed Singapore.

PAP just cockup. They have good intentions even though the results wasn't so good.

To get into Parliament you have to have a good heart.

Only then God will annoint you to lead the country.

So far WP have good people.

They can stay.

the rising political stars from various parties comprising of more and more promising and educated people who aspire to lead and inspire our country. they are like Jedi with light sabers out to counter the Shit Lords from the eber empire of FAP.

Gandalf will aid these Jedi and bless them

jedi_high_council_ep_ii_by_adlpictures-d2zlwrv.jpg

Rest of the oppositions dun match up to WP or CST!! Please convinced me otherwise.

workers party wayang kings and queens...totally actors and actresses

tumblr_nhcu0g9Co61qlzxbgo1_500.gif

only pap members have good hearts and souls

they are wise and talented singaporeans

pap will win all seats this time round

the oppo camp have all fallen apart - totally shattered and shamelessly disintegrated

the rising political stars from various parties comprising of more and more promising and educated people who aspire to lead and inspire our country. they are like Jedi with light sabers out to counter the Shit Lords from the eber empire of FAP.

Gandalf will aid these Jedi and bless them

jedi_high_council_ep_ii_by_adlpictures-d2zlwrv.jpg

rising stars !!! rising can of worms and maggots lah...

please lah...just look at the oppo candidates....really funny

tumblr_nhcu0g9Co61qlzxbgo1_500.gif

glad you are happy with the candidates who will be in charge of your estate and good riddance to these FAP bunch of clowns

MCC.jpg

butIsee the oppo will win a total of 3 GRCs + 5 SMCs.....

The truth is and I am looking at this election from a neutral point of view....is that the PAP, will retain all the existing seats plus a possibility that they might retake Punggol back from that Ah Lian.

As to Lina Chiam she would have to go back to be a home keeper and this time no more NMP seat for her. WP had failed, due to their own self serving needs to remain at their stronghold ( tell me which current elected oppo candidate would dare venture to risker new ward and forgo their $18,000 pay check?) to be able to get elected in their newly contested ward.

In short, the majority of Sinkie ( mainly women) would still 'prefer' the PAP screwing style.

So that's it. For businessmen and companies they would be happy to still be able to screw the population whenever they get the chance after the PAP hadd done the first screwing and for the largely close to 100,000 silver serpents...needless to say, even out of fear...

Who will they vote for! LoLoLoL

The key to victory for the Opposition is to educate sinkees. Sinkees need to be led. Tell them why they need to toss the PAP out urgently.

You don't get it, do you?

I have told you the typical Sinkie CANNOT be ' educated' as in the kind of education you meant.

Look at it this way. Every election, it is the Sinkie in the heartland forming the largest % of votes casted, that could sway each contested consitutency to which ever camp.

And everytime , the larger % votes casted, swayed to the PAP

You would have asked. Why in the world would ppl there, being screwed the hardest by PAP policies still die die voted for them?

And it is a fact, the Pap knows it is the heartland crowd that can sway the % of votes and they 'work' that ground just to achieve that effect.

If you ask me for an answer ...I would say the heartlanders are fucking retards and education of whatever level is meaningless.

Get it? LoLoLoL