Cb kia, how about me? I start this thread to dedicate you leh...i am fine, just finish laughing at cooleo's posts about me, didn't know he so concern about me.
Cb kia, how about me? I start this thread to dedicate you leh...
Eh kawan .... your problem taken care of already binya .....
Just called old man, he said no tekan you already .......
Equalisation made a phonecall (after finishing a bottle of Chivas)...
Equal: Hic...hello...I want to speak to Lee Kuan Yew...hic.
Leetahbar: Sorry wrong number, no LKY here.
Equal: Don't bluff, I know you're LKY...hic.
LTB: OK OK I'm LKY, what the fuck you want?
Equal: I want you to stop tekan Krafty binya...hic.
LTB: OK OK whatever...(clic).
1) Disturbed
2) Confused
3) Whiny
4) Mentally ill
5) Bisexual
6) Tua Kang
7) Lazy
8)
9)
10)
binya your lampa lah, LOLEh Kotek ..... heard your boss ah lian just got eligibility for Prez Election binya ...
Now u next 2 weeks busy macham bee binya ....
Remember not to makan ular ....if not ah lian knock your head like Gibbs knock Dinozo's kelapa binya...
Ramseth said:Equalisation made a phonecall (after finishing a bottle of Chivas)...
Equal: Hic...hello...I want to speak to Lee Kuan Yew...hic.
Leetahbar: Sorry wrong number, no LKY here.
Equal: Don't bluff, I know you're LKY...hic.
LTB: OK OK I'm LKY, what the fuck you want?
Equal: I want you to stop tekan Krafty binya...hic.
LTB: OK OK whatever...(clic).
Equalisation said:Eh Kotek ..... heard your boss ah lian just got eligibility for Prez Election binya ...
Now u next 2 weeks busy macham bee binya ....
Remember not to makan ular ....if not ah lian knock your head like Gibbs knock Dinozo's kelapa binya...
Alamaking said:binya your lampa lah, LOL
Cox Cooleo is sulking because ah leong never mention his name to help ah leong maintain his forum, LOLKrafty today not in a good mood..his BFF, Cooleo not around...
yes, and you too for telling me that i am not welcome here.:(
cooleo ah, you should try psycholgical imprisonment and emotional torture which can make your mind swirl and think of something non-stop. their use of media to control pple really sibeh tok kong. the 1st few times,, i gong gong kanna enticed until mind fucked liao. some pple are just too wicked!
How come moderator and infractor also use dirty word huh?