• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why movie discount for PRC nationals only?

Posted on 02 Oct 2009

why_movie_discount_for_prc_nationals_only-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Leo77 came across this Golden Village movie discount that applies only to PRC nationals, in celebration of China's National Day, and feels this is unfair to other nationalities.

Says the STOMPer:

"I saw this movie discount in the newspapers and Golden Village's website.

"I feel that this is very unfair to other people as the discount only applies to a specific group.

"Why aren't there any special discounts for American, French, Japanese or any other nationalities living here when it's their respective national day?

"The Golden Village website says, 'In celebration of China National Day, buy 3 The Message tickets and get 1 FREE! For People Republic of China citizens only.'

"Why special discount for PRC nationals only?

"Isn't this double standards?"

dysentry

Which places will the fourth reich colonize first? Africa or SouthEast Asia?

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9A9e1hlv1ro&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9A9e1hlv1ro&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

besotted

wah lau, so petty

this is a business decision to get volume and build goodwill

just like during your birthday week, some hotels will have specials

so narrow-minded, no wonder sinkiepore no future

better import 1.5 million young PRCs to secure our destiny

wah lau, so petty

better import 1.5 million young PRCs to secure our destiny

2416193243_f7b1273fee.jpg

SotongMee

If Commie Bandits you call "Reich" ,Then Dogs you will Call Gods.

What Colonize? Their advance parties already in town, PRC whores, pimps and the FTrash in your Sinkie neighbour!

"NS for Sinkies, Sinkie Jobs for PRCommies!".

Which places will the fourth reich colonize first? Africa or SouthEast Asia?

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9A9e1hlv1ro&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9A9e1hlv1ro&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Time for Sinkees to boycott any FT friendly organisations.

They employ FT you buy somewhere else!

What is boycott:confused:

Been years since I watched a movie in Singapore :smile:
Cheep cheep going to a cinema in Malaysia
Even when I buy stuff its usually from the internet

Its all about business decisions, $$$ & sense :rolleyes:

ilovechery

wah lau, so petty

better import 1.5 million young prcs to secure our destiny

支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!

angie II

支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!支那猪!

Translation : Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!Chinese Pig!

TeeKee

Why no discount?

I dun think sglians want to watch those communist propaganda bullshits?

Even if u give them free you think sglians will watch

except those horny ah peks want to bioh chio prc mei Mei?

SamuelStalin

Posted on 02 Oct 2009

why_movie_discount_for_prc_nationals_only-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Leo77 came across this Golden Village movie discount that applies only to PRC nationals, in celebration of China's National Day, and feels this is unfair to other nationalities.

Says the STOMPer:

"I saw this movie discount in the newspapers and Golden Village's website.

"I feel that this is very unfair to other people as the discount only applies to a specific group.

"Why aren't there any special discounts for American, French, Japanese or any other nationalities living here when it's their respective national day?

"The Golden Village website says, 'In celebration of China National Day, buy 3 The Message tickets and get 1 FREE! For People Republic of China citizens only.'

"Why special discount for PRC nationals only?

"Isn't this double standards?"

China is rising, simple. All rise before the land of two billion armpits.