• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why most young ah tiong (chinaman) very rude?

god_zeus

why most young ah tiong (chinaman) very rude?

the other day I was at blk 883 woodlands
to buy lunch (economical rice)

there was one man infront of me when I vame a queue
the seller (also a ah tiong) saw me
when the first guy left
I was the only one standing there
while the seller keep the money in the cashier

suddenly
a young spectacled ah tiong came and started ordering his food

but the seller said that I am here first
and serve me first

the spectacled ah tiong look like
working in some job that a sinkie can do
so I think he thibk sinkie can be push around

I think must blamed PAP govt
becos they made it seem
like PAP ministers have to polish their backside for them to come here
thats why they are so proud

why when they come over here
they mistaken that they can do anything to the locals here

I hope that sun xu community service sentence
he will be posted to the SPCA
to feed the dog and cleans the dog's shit from their back side

Can't blame them, in China they like to cut Q, I've told them off many time, they think their in China. KNN

1. bro, bingo!
2. in chineyland, no rule rules mah.
3. the other thing: kosong family values.

Jump queue is a natural habit of the Chinaman. This is how they behave in China....

124vakg.jpg

http://www.chinasmack.com/2012/pict...o-overcrowded-public-bus-through-windows.html

Beijing public bus entrances blocked, passengers climb through windows to squeeze onto bus

February 13th around 5:30 in the evening, a Route 815 public bus near the Beijing Guomao area was jam-packed. With the bus doors blocked by passengers, some passengers struggled to climb into the bus through the windows. A traffic officer on the side tried to keep order without effect, and could only help stuff the passengers one by one into the bus. 15 minutes later, this severely overloaded Route 815 public bus finally set off. According to traffic police, this place is always crammed to the max during the evening rush hour, and with it also being Monday, things were even worse.

They do that because they think they can get away with no repercussions or consequences.
The way to deal with them is to give them problems or something they don't want or like, without breaking the law yourself. In other words, give them something to worry about without doing anything illegal.

Not only Ah Tiongs very rude.. Those bloody Ah Nehs too.. Few years back, I once told off this young Pundek FT not to jump queue at an NTUC supermarket in Siglap.. Too many Sinkies prefer to be silent, taking pics and sending it to Stomp to complain.. Thats not the way to shame these FT bastards.. Fuck them up verbally..We must take a hard strong stand against these bloody Foreigners with barbaric anti social habits..

They dun have the habit to queue lah, same as ah neh, the malay indon also...

Not only Ah Tiongs very rude.. Those bloody Ah Nehs too.. Few years back, I once told off this young Pundek FT not to jump queue at an NTUC supermarket in Siglap.. Too many Sinkies prefer to be silent, taking pics and sending it to Stomp to complain.. Thats not the way to shame these FT bastards.. Fuck them up verbally..We must take a hard strong stand against these bloody Foreigners with barbaric anti social habits..

Indians/Banglas can be polite too. Last month, I was with my buddy last month at a Golden Mile pub. After midnight, we decided to adjourn to Geylang for supper. It was a cool night suitable for strolling so we decided not to waste S$6-7 on taxi fare just for a such a short trip and to take a stroll there instead. After all, it's just along pavements crossing Crawford Bridge and Kallang Bridge. Then, cling cling clang clang, one Indian/Bangla cyclist coming behind ringing at us to give way.

I stopped his bicycle by the handle bar and stared at him, can't you see the broad road out there? He quickly said sorry, got off the pavement and onto the road.

forget the economical rice, jio the PRC bugger one-on-one fight outside the coffeeshop.

Indians/Banglas can be polite too. Last month, I was with my buddy at a Golden Mile pub. After midnight, we decided to adjourn to Geylang for supper. It was a cool night suitable for strolling so we decided not to waste S$6-7 for taxi fare just for a such a short trip and to take a stroll there instead. After all, it's just along pavements crossing Crawford Bridge and Kallang Bridge. Then, cling cling clang clang, one Indian/Bangla cyclist coming behind ringing at us to give way.

I stopped his bicycle by the handle bar and stared at him, can't you see the broad road out there? He quickly said sorry, got off the pavement and onto the road.

Ram its quite a distance to walk all the way from GM to Geylang..:eek: Didn't know you like walking in the night..:D

About three bus-stop distance. That's short walking distance for me and my buddy. I've even walked around SF Tenderloin alone after midnight. That's when and where to chat up new friends, nocturnally influencial friends. But, I wouldn't do it with a girl unless I was sure the place was safe or the girl was no walkover burden.

If they are polite, then you have to be very worry.

The ah nehs and the ah tiongs are both the same. The ah nehs don't know how to say thank you and thinks the world owns them and the ah tiongs don't care who the fuck u r and just think of themselves. I got the misfortune of having both their company during my holiday last year onboard the royal carribean cruse :(

PRC and India are two of the most populous countries in the world, boasting multi-millennia long histories to boot. Yet there're the two most discourteous. They don't give a damn to courtesy to you as long as they're not collecting salary from you. Ironically, ancient Chinese invented courtesy and Japanese learnt it and retained it. There was even Ministry of Customs(礼部) and Minster of Customs(礼部尚书) to set out courtesy rules how each should greet each other. The most courteous Chinese are now Taiwanese. Whenever they talk to you, words like 抱歉,对不起,打扰了,拜托 etc. are in abundance in their vocabulary and pleasant pitch.

Reminds me of an incident in NTUC. There was an Indian FT q-ing to pay in front at the cashier, his bill was about $10. Guess what? He took out mostly 5-cent coins and started counting, the cashier gave a huge sigh but has no choice so started counting with him.

LKY has told all of us to show more understanding towards all foreigners. So no matter how much queue cutting or pushing by Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs, we must exercise patience towards them. So let's listen to the Supreme Leader and graciously let these Ah Tiongs cut queues and be pushed by Ah Nehs. Let's us step aside as 2nd class citizens to allow these Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs to takeover our rights. It's okay because LKY says so.