• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why LHL in buenos aires when sinkie not in top 20 biggest economy?

Singapore has the strongest military and economy of ASEAN. That should suffice to earn PAP a permanent seat at the G20 or G8.
Biggest economy of asean is indonesia, followed by thsiland. Then its singapore or malaysia.

Asean invited as a group? Then how come nafta, apec etc not there?
nafta already represented by u.s., canada, mexico, which are in g20. apec overlaps several g20 cuntries in asia pacific thus not appropriate as invitee. next year leader of thai junta will be invited guest at g20 in osaka. loong can take a break from the long travel.

If you are like a wise men or some oracle, leaders from other nation well still drop by when they come Asia.

He represents ASEAN. Nothing much.
He was totally ignored when there.

see 2:5220

Loony should take opportunity to small talk with Xi Jin ping. He stand down there stood like a fool.

Thats the poblem with sinkies. Not chinese, not ang moh, but behave like both, and shunned by both.

Singapore has the strongest military and economy of ASEAN. That should suffice to earn PAP a permanent seat at the G20 or G8.
Might as well say permanent seat in the UN security council...our military is just to give the scholars a job. When we r invaded. The common soldiers will just shoot the officers n surrender to the enemy. Not worth fighting for the likes of pinky

Thanks to our scholars, no enemy has dared to invade Singapore in the past 40+ years since the Confrontation.

Thanks to the neighbours being 3rd world countries, we have not faced military invasion. But singkieland already conquered. Pinky says singkieland is for everyone. And look at the cabinet. Controlled by mudlanders n ah nehs...if that is not being conquered. I dunno what is

Thats the poblem with sinkies. Not chinese, not ang moh, but behave like both, and shunned by both.
Tat is the problem with m&ds. Not Arabs but mudslimes n forgo being a mudslime to try to be an Arab. Wat a disturbed lot.

pinky to jin ping ; eh eleven, you got see my ah ching's sandals - nice anot? :whistling:

More like eliciting sympathy from Eleven N Puttin n Trump. Tat way pinky gets wat he wants. Bcos they see Mr Ho. They will say poor thing...n feel sorry for him. Now even sultan of Selangor also better off than pinky

she did it again with mc hammer clothes. "can't touch this!"
2fd2d8a94c65a421eba6831a71614fbb

she did it again with mc hammer clothes. "can't touch this!"
2fd2d8a94c65a421eba6831a71614fbb
all so regal and confident, especially xi ping's wife.
ah ching's looks and figure needs to be vastly improved and lipo / plastic surgery may (emphasised here) followed by a paid feshun guru whom she can well afford. until such time, she should beratur in the tengah or belakang barisan and not be distracted by someone calling her a maid :frown:

all so regal and confident, especially xi ping's wife.
ah ching's looks and figure needs to be vastly improved and lipo / plastic surgery may (emphasised here) followed by a paid feshun guru whom she can well afford. until such time, she should beratur in the tengah or belakang barisan and not be distracted by someone calling her a maid :frown:

Her footwear still the same. 70% must be buying it by the droves.