• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Kopiuncle resort to Spamming?

bakkuttay

reflect at 11.05am

crawl out of shithole at 3.23pm

must be absolutely stinking there

hahahhahahahahaaaaa.............

reflect at 11.05am

crawl out of shithole at 3.23pm

must be absolutely stinking there

hahahhahahahahaaaaa.............

hahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ,,,,, you veri the funny wan....hahhahaaaaaaaaaaa

shadowing me, protecting me or pushing me deeper into the pit of snakes....hahhaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Do you have an identity crisis? :oIo:

are you really worried fuckhead?
your perineum needs to be licked
it stinks to high heavens!!!
identity crisis? you shithead lah!!!
to and lick that perineum anchovy sauce you love so much!!!!!!!! yaks!!!
that's a real perversion....and dont forget to share with your Uncle Joe ok....he will love you for it!!! pangzai!!!

Yes go and reflekt yourself.

ok i reflekt very deeply liao...reflekt reflekt reflekt
and eureka!!!!...i got it....here goes...

I H P go dog fuck! Chonburifc the moralist hypocrite!!!
I HP the gila infarter!!! the mindless rabid dog!!! a loser!!!
J W 5 go donkey fuck! The perineum licking good fella!!!stink to high heaven!
a blackmailer, a threatening thug, a coward....licking smelly perineum anchovy sauce ...yaks!!!
Joetys go horses fuck ! The biggest nuclear mouth here! Now turn vulval like Narong the sarong!!
ChonCb NarongCb WikiphilCb all go crocodiles eat!!!
The rest of the CCCCb Gang go elephants shit!!!
Good riddance all you motherfuckers and cyberbullies ALL !!! Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont take this too seriously....it's only A SOCIAL EXPERIMENT....thank u. Refleckl liao....hehe

ilovesingapore

so what happened after all the relecktions?
the same old ccccb gang banging away
blaming kopi for everything from dirty pms to filthy dung in their systems
kopi was never involved in all these...but still blame the ghost..
'you see how stupid these cccccby gang really are...damned bloody idiots!

bakkuttay

wauhahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! !!

received this on 13-09-2013, 04:02 PM

sorry and thanks

Hi BKT,

I really don't know who you are. Thanks for saving me last night. I think I will be off for some time
to reflect. No use wasting my time being battled and whacked by I H P and his Gang.

Anyway, thanks for the advice and thanks for all the beautiful songs.

I am just an ordinary Singaporean with no political agenda. Just came in for the fun of the forum Never know I could get embroiled in such a mess with more than 20 predators attacking me.

Thanks once again.

AND SORRY FOR IRRITATING YOU .....

ilovesingapore

received this on 13-09-2013, 04:02 PM

sorry and thanks

Hi BKT,

I really don't know who you are. Thanks for saving me last night. I think I will be off for some time
to reflect. No use wasting my time being battled and whacked by I H P and his Gang.

Anyway, thanks for the advice and thanks for all the beautiful songs.

I am just an ordinary Singaporean with no political agenda. Just came in for the fun of the forum Never know I could get embroiled in such a mess with more than 20 predators attacking me.

Thanks once again.

AND SORRY FOR IRRITATING YOU .....

haha..at least kopi appreciated your help and also enjoyed your shadowing ....no big deal lah
kopi is actually a harmless ordinary singaporean - why fuck him so hard for what?
he is just a harmless ordinary singaporean uncle - here for the fun of it ....why fuck him so jialat jialat jialat....

got balls go fuck that I H P and that Froggy Lah....anyway Kopi says Thank You for all the good times....I think he is in Siberia now.Hahahaha!!

bakkuttay

someone loves my signature, enticing me to repost