very competitive. old shameless unker like me can undercut young gun and snatch the job and grab the pussy oops purse for $699 a month. like that which jobless young sinkie beng want the job?
maybe the afraid of getting beaten up by AMDK??
My screw salesman job now seems quite uncertain due to economy downturn here. I am seriously considering security guard career if I have to come back. May I know the qualifications?
Security guard salary chao chao also got 2k plus a month. There are alot of security guard jobs out in the market.
Why jobless sinkees don't go work as security guard
Work shift, long hours sibei xiong sia..
Once you start working, its very difficult for you to go for job interviews. Plus, most companies will not wait for you to serve 1 month notice to resign to join them because there are many other candidates who can start work anytime.
So these ppl don't want to work so they can anytime go for interviews and can start work anytime
Govt needs to stop wasting our time with these sub 2k jobs......we are born and live in a first world country,2k is impressive for third world roaches not us......and I know govt can import all the roaches they want thanks to 70 percent daft mandate.
Not to mention govt is busy showering themselves with millions and they expect us to be content with 2k?
2k very impressive for merdekans without o levels half past six english plenty of takers who say security guards can not find enough?Govt needs to stop wasting our time with these sub 2k jobs......we are born and live in a first world country,2k is impressive for third world roaches not us......and I know govt can import all the roaches they want thanks to 70 percent daft mandate.
Not to mention govt is busy showering themselves with millions and they expect us to be content with 2k?
Problem with this country is there's no pensions,and cpf of most merdeka gen and peasants are a joke.if u are receiving $1,400 a month pension,would u even go to work just to make $1200 or less?Actually if one were to calculate carefully one would realise for a typical jaga post his hourly salary is @$6 only.
Yes that's the problem with this country,dumbass sinkies especially merdeka and pioneer and even X gen are willing to accept anything,they basically have no standards and no brains to fight the system.....Singapore is already one of the richest countries yet their expectations are still the same as in the 1973.....2k very impressive for merdekans without o levels half past six english plenty of takers who say security guards can not find enough?
aiyah. you just go retire lah and do hydrotherapy ... money not no enough...My screw salesman job now seems quite uncertain due to economy downturn here. I am seriously considering security guard career if I have to come back. May I know the qualifications?
vote for rameshed as a new verb courtesy of @mojitoOr worse kenna rameshed like uncle heng?
Some of my friends got retrenched. They refuse to work for one penny lesser. They still vote for PAP. They say life without PAP will be worse. I can't understand at all.
But PAP brought in so many foreign pets to compete with them and yet they feel PAP runned government is doing a good job.