Just a fucking coolie gene Sinkie looking for cheap hawker food as usual.U fucking retard, that ice cream is Mexican. the price of 70 is in Mexican peso. So only about $5.50 sing. Dumb ass
Please go fuck your mother cheebye and creampie her, and don't forget to sodomize your father too, you fucking retard.U fucking retard, that ice cream is Mexican. the price of 70 is in Mexican peso. So only about $5.50 sing. Dumb ass
What a fucking coolie gene retard Sinkie. Cannot take the heat get the fuck out of the kitchen.Please go fuck your mother cheebye and creampie her, and don't forget to sodomize your father too, you fucking retard.
If you want I can also videocam your sex video with your parents and post them online, you fucking retard.
What say you, you fucking retard ?
Home-based biz Onebyone’s ice cream costs between $25 to $45 a tub. While the desserts are made in the former personal assistant’s home kitchen, they taste like they come from a fine-dining restaurant and are excellent.
I believe atas ice cream is called gelato?
Anyway the younger hipster Sinkies enjoy exotic ice cream flavours and 'artisan' handmade ice cream. They are willing to pay a premium for them.
Here is an example:
https://www.instagram.com/haygelato
The local propagandists are also hyping them up.
PA “For Rich Family” Sells Atas Ice Cream From HDB Flat To Customers Who “Don’t Care About Price”
13 Nov 2022
https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/ne...ce-cream-hdb-flat-onebyone-hbb-dessert-709301
The truth hurt his feelings lah. Use Mexican Peso money to try and troll people in this forum into thinking its expensive ice creamWhat a fucking coolie gene retard Sinkie. Canot take the heat get the fuck out of the kitchen.
hahahhahhhahha. U are such a cunt. If I am wrong, then proof it. Give us the address in singapore of this "very expensive" ice cream stall. u got shit for brains come here and con the bros.Please go fuck your mother cheebye and creampie her, and don't forget to sodomize your father too, you fucking retard.
If you want I can also videocam your sex video with your parents and post them online, you fucking retard.
What say you, you fucking retard ?
Those are low SES ice cream.
This is my fav low SES ice cream:
69 pesos is a more attractive price.
hanor, for that price, the virgin slut would rather slurp a corn on the cockthe ice cream looks like penises
Balls optional. Hair also optional.Cunt see the balls...