• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is there a chintown in singapore when the island is full of chinese?

there was no such thing as little india also, we always called it serangoon road.
Until the filthy shitskins invaded that area and make it the ghetto and filthy part of Singapore. Fucking indians are unhygienic filthy pigs.

So Indians were ethnically cleansed out of what was initially, little india.
sadly ,that's what facts point to

the street names are Indian ,some indian named street got totally wiped out such as the Seopy Road or lane ,it use to be along our present SGH ,the word Seopy means soldiers in Indian, which means Indian soldiers were living there ,which makes sense since outram park was a prison and hanging did took place there

Hindus are Indians and so are Tamil Muslims and both had an overwhelming presence in our so called china town ,not only in businesses wise but their mosques
and temples were built there and not ti mention Indian school

in fact ,the entire battery rd which currently has chartered bank and uob were stationary shops by Indian Muslims

and the Chettiars who are the traditional money lenders had their HQ in malacca street where LKY also had his office

the entire vicinity was
full of Indians and their makan shops as well

in fact, the largest Tongkang owner in the Singapore River was an Indian though the guys who operated Tongkang were largely the chinese

I can understand chinatown in san francisco or london or new york.
There is no chinatown in Hong kong, shanghai or Beijing.
When you are the majority you can do what you want. Minority not happy can fuck off back to the shit hole cuntries you come from.

Until the filthy shitskins invaded that area and make it the ghetto and filthy part of Singapore. Fucking indians are unhygienic filthy pigs.
Do respect our Sinkie local Indians who grew up here cos they are part of us unlike the CECAs...
Do u guys remember the good old days where there'll always be a Sikh guarding the goldsmiths shops holding an old fashion rifle?

there was no such thing as little india also, we always called it serangoon road.
yup, you are right there

Serangoon rd was where the town ended for the whites ..as you could still see some colonial building at the end of selegie rd ,and nothing else beyond that except shop houses built much later...the colonial buildings use to be watering holes for the British petty officers

actually ,the largest Indian community existed in naval base and sembawang not Serangoon rd

Do respect our Sinkie local Indians who grew up here cos they are part of us unlike the CECAs...
Do u guys remember the good old days where there'll always be a Sikh guarding the goldsmiths shops holding an old fashion rifle?
there is a book published about them

the Sikh presence in Sinkiland came about because of policing

chinese were along clans and dialect groups ,so if a hokkien were to arrest a teochew the next day there would be a riot

the malays and Tamils were found unreliable

hence Sikhs were brought to Sinkiland for the purpose of policing

Doubt u are a true blue Sinkie n I'm sure u didn't serve NS....
All ah nehs are the same la. They lust chinese gals but they racist towards the chinese guy. Will pop up this stupid question against chinese. They go out see chinese chio bu and keep starring her. Go to the the chinese massage and keep asking got special service ornot but that special service only cater to chinese guys only. Ah neh willingly to offer 600 dollars 1 hr 1 shot to fk a chio tiong gal but she still rejected as she find him shit skin and smelly. Lol.

Actually most malay loves everything about Chinese including eating bakutteh or sweet sour pork but its their religion that forbid them
Years ago when I was in Penang I ask my malay friend to bring me to the famous sister's fried Kway teow stall and he told me to order a plate for him too knowing that it contain pork lard I guess the temptation was too overwhelming for him.

Actually most malay loves everything about Chinese including eating bakutteh or sweet sour pork but its their religion that forbid them
Years ago when I was in Penang I ask my malay friend to bring me to the famous sister's fried Kway teow stall and he told me to order a plate for him too knowing that it contain pork lard I guess the temptation was too overwhelming for him.

Nope. @ilovechinese girl description more correct.

Some simply talking cock lah

just look at some of the girls below , they are yellow and Sino Tibetans exactly as the chinese are

and they are Indians in india , do the rest of India lineup to screw them ? Nah , these yellow skins are considered sub human by most Indians
1605674501359.jpeg

1605674417856.jpeg

1605674345249.jpeg

a wee bit of history of sinkie chinks. sinkie dialect groups used to fight each other, especially between hokkiens and teochews. hokkien immigrants first settled in and around amoy street, telok ayer and sinkie river. later, they occupied hokkien street and china street. teochew immigrants first settled near the waters in the north, namely sembawang, upper thomson, punggol. and some moved to circular road, south bridge road, boat quay next to hokkien enclave by the river. cantonese immigrants first settled in kreta ayer, temple street, pagoda street, and mosque street. hakka immigrants settled in south bridge road (next to teochew enclave), north bridge road, and lorong tai seng along paya lebar. hainanese immigrants settled mainly around middle road, beach road, bukit timah-tanglin road, changi, nee soon. dialect groups tended to stay within their ghettos and enclaves and seldom inter-mix nor inter-marry then. if hokkien bu were to marry teochew boi, hell would break loose.

guess what and where this is?
1605673576770.png

this one is self-sexplanatory.
1605673661165.png

this one from a lesser clan.
1605673708840.png

a wee bit of history of sinkie chinks. sinkie dialect groups used to fight each other, especially between hokkiens and teochews. hokkien immigrants first settled in and around amoy street, telok ayer and sinkie river. later, they occupied hokkien street and china street. teochew immigrants first settled near the waters in the north, namely sembawang, upper thomson, punggol. and some moved to circular road, south bridge road, boat quay next to hokkien enclave by the river. cantonese immigrants first settled in kreta ayer, temple street, pagoda street, and mosque street. hakka immigrants settled in south bridge road (next to teochew enclave), north bridge road, and lorong tai seng along paya lebar. hainanese immigrants settled mainly around middle road, beach road, bukit timah-tanglin road, changi, nee soon. dialect groups tended to stay within their ghettos and enclaves and seldom inter-mix nor inter-marry then. if hokkien bu were to marry teochew boi, hell would break loose.
Wow! The chinese cannot tolerate one another. No wonder communist took Over. It's the only unifying force.

Some of the yellow beauties in India that no Indians want
but me want lah
1605675821521.jpeg

1605675729698.jpeg
t

1605675641961.jpeg

1605675589150.jpeg

1605675487916.jpeg

1605675430056.jpeg

1605675387739.jpeg

• 1605675333302.jpeg
    1605675333302.jpeg
    85.5 KB · Views: 77
Wow! The chinese cannot tolerate one another. No wonder communist took Over. It's the only unifying force.
when i was a teen, two teochew "nio" were after me. they would constantly giggle when i greeted them. full of smiles and cheer, they were sextremely pretty. teochew nios seemed to be prettier than chicks from other dialects. one of the two had long beautiful legs too. the shorter one was a kid sister of a teochew gang member. they invited me to their homes to see their elder brothers. all brothers were well-muscled and had tattoos on arms and chests. they wore singlets to show off their muscle and tattoos. a lot of shit was racing thru' my mind when i met them. "if i date these chicks, do i have to join their gangs? or, will their brothers kill me if i say no to them? moreover, i didn't mention about my dialect group. what if i'm not teochew? will they murder and bury me on the spot?" luckily, i spoke teochew (plus hokkien plus a little cunto plus mandarin plus broken malay). the chicks could speak english but not their brothers. all ss members. one word of hokkien and you're dead. they hated fuckinese.