She’s standing there to make sure if someone faints, she can be there to help.
Better die on the spot. She can have my condolences vote, which is useless for her....Better idea, she can faint on the spot. Instantly harvest many sympathy votes.
I recall that several years ago, when PAP candidates were at the polling centers, the Honourable Justice Chan Sek Keong, ruled in favour of the PAP candidates.
Please click on Legal Career, to read about how he ruled on that matter.
Better die on the spot. She can have my condolences vote, which is useless for her....
Chan Sek Keong is a very smart individual, but I am surprised by his judgment and reasoning.Current AG was Pinky’s personal lawyer. So offence becomes no offence.
Can you blame him? Quid pro quo?Chan Sek Keong is a very smart individual, but I am surprised by his judgment and reasoning.
Chan Sek Keong is a very smart individual, but I am surprised by his judgment and reasoning.
Later they bring out the 200m radius argument again hor.
KNN xueling really give my uncle the chor lueen gum kok KNN my uncle surely will ask for autograph KNN
is she scarying sinkies with her sexy fingers, oops six fingers?