• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why Inderjit Singh talks so much like still vote more foreigners huh

†††††

i though Inderjit Singh talk about protecting singaporeans from foreigners????

why vote yes to more foreigners????????????? ???? ? ? ???

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2013/02/speech-inderjit-singh-pause-solve-existing-problems-first/
Many young Singaporeans I talk to, especially those who have recently graduated and have just entered the workforce feel demoralized because many of the things that they grew up aspiring to have are now beyond their reach. Our aggressive growth strategies, which allowed cheaper foreign workers, including professionals to easily gain employment passes degraded or depressed wage levels of many Singaporeans, not just the lower income Singaporeans. I remember when I started work in 1985, my salary was $1900 as an entry level engineer. After a few years I could afford a house and a car. Today, 28 years later, an entry level engineer in Singapore earns $2600, just $700 more than what I earned when I started. The mathematics is very simple, the cost of living did not just go up by 1.3% per annum the last 27 years and even more, the cost of owning a HDB flat is did not just go up by 37% since 1985.

yawns.........

what else is new .......

talk cock sing song
chui kong lam par song.......

mr singh is a wise man. he will rise and rise with the rise and rise of singapore....well done mr singh. i am very proud of your great honour and courage to speak with such selfless privilege in parliament. well done!

ya 7 millions is good for taxi business hor
pic5.jpg

Singh is a man, he got a bloody thick beard, hw can be a she?? :eek:

Its called the whip.

You'll think so highly of a pappy mp for what? a pappy is a pappy is a pappy.

:oIo:

ya 7 millions is good for taxi business hor
View attachment 9146

yes i agree
good for taxi drivers
good for developers
good for properties owners
good for the rich and the wealthy
good for everyone except the poor and the weak
the deprived, the sick and the elderly
the new york of asia
this is one great historical day - A RED FRIDAY 8 FEB 2013....
77 MPs have endorsed the making of the GOLDEN GOOSE....

yes i agree
good for taxi drivers
good for developers
good for properties owners
good for the rich and the wealthy
good for everyone except the poor and the weak
the deprived, the sick and the elderly
the new york of asia
this is one great historical day - A RED FRIDAY 8 FEB 2013....
77 MPs have endorsed the making of the GOLDEN GOOSE....

when united state prime property crash which is very soon, you will see half of Singapore properties are vacant

have heard these many many times
usa still standing strong
singapore is still standing very strong
properties will never crash in singapore
no government will ever allow this
more so the world class government of singapore
be sure your properties will rise and rise
with this white paper passed in parliament today
businesses will soar the sky

have heard these many many times
usa still standing strong
singapore is still standing very strong
properties will never crash in singapore
no government will ever allow this
more so the world class government of singapore
be sure your properties will rise and rise
with this white paper passed in parliament today
businesses will soar the sky
my goodness, u dun even know why US are still standing strong, u think a country that is importing more than exporting can be a super power?
u dun even know US is the world most hated country now. you though they are living in America dream ah?
You dun even know their economy are fxxx up, they are printing dollars to sustain themselves now.

do you know why they start war or not? definitely not bec of weapon of mass destruction
do you know or not?

and when american crash like the previous "great depression", Singapore si liao la.

Screwball's praises for Inderjit are all for nothing.

Inderjit-Singh_b.jpg
Mr Inderjit Singh

Chief Executive Officer
Infiniti Solutions Pte Ltd

Mr Inderjit Singh chairs the NTU Board of Trustees’ Enterprise Committee. He is the Founder and Managing Director of Solstar International, a Singapore-based consumer electronics products company. He is also the Chairman, CEO and President of semiconductor engineering company Infiniti Solutions, and Chairman of Tri Star Electronics, a global distributor of electronics products.

He founded and was the President and CEO of United Test and Assembly Center, one of the largest semiconductor assembly and test company in the world today. Before becoming an entrepreneur, he worked in Texas Instruments for 13 years and was the Director of Operations of the Global Assembly and Test Operations for the Memory Division.

Mr Inderjit is a Co-President of the World Entrepreneurship Forum, a global organisation on entrepreneurship development. He has also been actively driving the transformation of the entrepreneurship landscape and helping to shape policies to better support start-ups, small and medium businesses in Singapore. He is the Deputy Chairman of the Action Community for Entrepreneurship and serves on the boards of National Youth Achievement Award, and School of Science and Technology, Singapore, where he also chairs the Entrepreneurship Advisory Panel.

He is the author of the popular book, “The Art and Science of Entrepreneurship”, which captures his entrepreneurial experiences.

Mr Inderjit is also a Member of Parliament in Singapore. He holds an honours degree in engineering from NTU and an MBA from the University of Strathclyde.

He's scared of PAP whip hitting him and taking off his turban with one blow. ;)

Being in the same ward as Pinky must have also been very pressurizing. Must give face, cannot suka suka defy orders.

Talked like a man, full of sound and fury, but in the end voted like a woman.

Maybe we should call him Inderjit Kaur. :D

Ini style binya, buang lah ..... !!! some more tell everyone pappy. ..... no class lah .... in fact cretin class ...:o