• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Don't this Fuckers apologise to the Country too?

Kanenabe Chao chee bye. Who was the one that paid money to send these clowns to India, paid for their training, and followed them in the press? The Singapore taxpayer. Does the People of Singapore not deserve an apology too? Do their fans and supporters not deserve one too? Fucking arrogant assholes.

Swimmers, parents accept SSA's apology
Posted: 13 October 2010 2214 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

Ang Peng Siong

SINGAPORE : Singapore Swimming Association President Jeffrey Leow has said he regrets his choice of words when commenting on coach Ang Peng Siong's late filing of the final relay entry form.

Mr Leow had angered many by describing Mr Ang's mistake as trivial.

The Men's 4x200m Freestyle Relay Team was disqualified from the Commonwealth Games in New Delhi, India as a result of the late filing of the form.

At a meeting with the swimmers and parents on Wednesday evening, Leow and Ang gave their account and apologised.

Leow said he was truly sorry and that he regrets his poor choice of words had caused offence and compounded the mistake.

Swimmer Mattias Ng said: "They've sincerely said their apologies to us, so we accept it with grace and we just move on."

Lynda Ng, the mother of Mattias, said: "Initially when we read the feedback, we were a bit affected by it. But after this meeting, and with their apologies, we think we should not pursue (this) further."

i thought they said ah neh traffic jam to be blame for their disqualification?

actually they have no chance of medals with australia there. so, basically they are just there to have sex and eat free food that give delhi belly.

SEX.....no lah!, they were practicing tantric kamasutra yoga!:D

They blame everything and everyone except themselves. Swimming pool water dirty and infected, traffic very bad, event starts at 6pm, dun know why much go so early, etc. They have a chance of medal, juts not gold.

Sack the entire team and replace them with new blood lor, I am sure the new ones will know after the sacking. I dont believe SIngapore got no good swimmers. For example, one of the swimmers that went into the Asian Games was not even in the National team at all, and she won a medal...

We need an ft coach and ft swimmers since these bloody sinkers don't know how to take responsibility

guru%2520SPLASH.jpg

Sorry we were late for the games .

We have conducted in house games as punishment for our team .

How about it? Jeffrey and Peng Siong, u 2 clowns going to apologise to your fans, supporters, and country or not? Man up, chicken shits!