• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why does London look more and more like a Muslim country just like Singapore?

shenzhen has slums and ghettos?omg i cant believe that.....have u seen slums and ghettos in america?even in new york with 2 trillion gdp which has been developed for over a hundred years?

last resort of chinks

when start losing, then use 'whataboutery'

what about x?

what about y?

what about z?

blah blah blah

your newly built shenzhen, far from what the commies depict, is a sh*thole.

last resort of chinks

what about x?

what about y?

what about z?

blah blah blah

1600009590302.png

1600009650911.png

1600009745690.png

Your stupid moslem logic! Live your own world!

last resort of chinks

what about x?

what about y?

what about z?

blah blah blah

lol wtf are u yapping about?where am i losing?everything iv said has been perfectly reasonable and logical so far.......

i mean parts of shenzhen are slums and ghettos big whoop,there is no place on earth without slums or ghettos,in fact at least parts of shenzhen are slums and ghettos.........ur country or whatever shythole ur from is one gigantic slum/ghetto......especially if its india now that im perfectly 100 percent sure......

and iv noticed u barely responded to anything i said or brought up over the last three posts........talk about selective amnesia reading.

lol wtf are u yapping about?where am i losing?everything iv said has been perfectly reasonable and logical so far.......

i mean parts of shenzhen are slums and ghettos big whoop,there is no place on earth without slums or ghettos,in fact at least parts of shenzhen are slums and ghettos.........ur country or whatever shythole ur from is one gigantic slum/ghetto......especially if its india now that im perfectly 100 percent sure......

and iv noticed u barely responded to anything i said or brought up over the last three posts........talk about selective amnesia reading.
:roflmao:

typical of ah loong.

U remind me of ah loong.

Eunuch loong says 'ownself check ownself'. that's stinkypura lingo for no accountability, no independent judiciary, no checks and balances.

You call yourself a victor based on jacksh*t.

When you are the one that brought up Shenzhen out of nowhere trying to parade it as a miracle of sorts.

Now that I have shown a comprehensive video of what a big sh*thole it is, you change tunes.

No, there are plenty of places without any slums.

Monaco for example.

But Shenzhen, abutting Hong Kong, a former Brit colony, was is and will remain a giant mega slum that your commie overlords would want to sweep under the carpets.

Now now now, why do you think I would be from India of all places when I have been insulting roasting mocking CECA virus ah nehs all the time?

Just coz you are losing doesn't mean you get to make things up as you go along.

You chinks achieved jacksh*t. Incl in stinkypura, where all the construction workers are foreign, all the MNCs are foreign and mostly Ang Moh, now most PMETs are CECA and FT.

So your arguments have no legs to stand upon so to speak

Stinkypura is merely a money laundering and tax evasion hub.

Which is essential a hub of crimes of all sorts. Underhanded deals and such

Basically in return for being Yankee/Anglo b*tches, stinkies get to carry out subversive and criminal activities against other countries in the region. Without which stinkypura has no raison d'etre

There is nothing of substance you have added.

Or anything that you could have added in any case since the facts go against you.

Simply coz chinks and slanties are inferior races that have achieved nothing of note.

Lousy stinkies can't even compete against CECA virus in your own country. How lousy can you get?

Worse yet, Malaysia is not only home to kafir pendatang chinks and ah nehs imported by Brits to create a ticking time bomb in Malaya, Malaysia is also loved by Muslim and kafir expats from far and wide, from all over the East, West, North and South alike.

Stinkypura chinks can remain holed up in your teeny tiny dot peesai believing 158th all you like. Won't change a thing.

That should be enough hint for the totally uninitiated.

Can't believe a slanty kafir moron like you, supposedly living in stinkypura, don't even know these simple facts about Malaysia.

The wonders of 158th media

Can't believe a slanty kafir moron like you, supposedly living in stinkypura, don't even know these simple facts about Malaysia.

I have to admit you make Malaysia look good. Just make sure they limit the PRCs there, pls. I like clean beaches

berakABC_1555332750.jpg

typical of ah loong.

U remind me of ah loong.

one comprehensive video about shenzhen AHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA...............show a few scenes of some streets and alleways of some ghettos and thats proof lmao!!!!!!dear lord........its like me showing u some of those run down broken two storey old school wwii apartments in japan,and then telling u the whole of tokyo is a ghetto lol!!!!!!!guys lets just pack up our cameras.......forget about the rest 98% of the city looks like,our work is done here........even if i am too goddam lazy to even bother googling and searching up on youtube what shen zhen looks like.....

and then desperately brings up ten different videos desperately trying to convince people why people wants to migrate to malaysia..........hey estupido.......if ur ringgit wasnt 3:1 nobody would even consider moving to that dump........if first class condos doesnt cost $500 usd a month to rent in malaysia......$500 usd a month can get me a bicycle shack in singapore or new york city........

any part of malaysia thats even remotely decently economically developed is thanks to the chinese.......why do u think chinese rule KL and Johor.......and if some goddam parts of shenzhen is a slum,goddam i cant tell u what the whole of farking malaysia is.......remember those genting trips sinkies used to take in the 90s and 00s?after leaving johor its like a 8 hour bus ride thru one gigantic slum/kampong........

can u stop being more delusional than u already are showing?

one comprehensive video about shenzhen AHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA...............show a few scenes of some streets and alleways of some ghettos and thats proof lmao!!!!!!dear lord........its like me showing u some of those run down broken two storey old school wwii apartments in japan,and then telling u the whole of tokyo is a ghetto lol!!!!!!!guys lets just pack up our cameras.......forget about the rest 98% of the city looks like,our work is done here........even if i am too goddam lazy to even bother googling and searching up on youtube what shen zhen looks like.....

and then desperately brings up ten different videos desperately trying to convince people why people wants to migrate to malaysia..........hey estupido.......if ur ringgit wasnt 3:1 nobody would even consider moving to that dump........if first class condos doesnt cost $500 usd a month to rent in malaysia......$500 usd a month can get me a bicycle shack in singapore or new york city........

any part of malaysia thats even remotely decently economically developed is thanks to the chinese.......why do u think chinese rule KL and Johor.......and if some goddam parts of shenzhen is a slum,goddam i cant tell u what the whole of farking malaysia is.......remember those genting trips sinkies used to take in the 90s and 00s?after leaving johor its like a 8 hour bus ride thru one gigantic slum/kampong........

can u stop being more delusional than u already are showing?

Sorry, you can try to slither your way out of this mess as much as you like and concoct as many fantasies as you like.

The reality is 80% of stinkies are pi$$-poor peasants holed up in teeny tiny HDBs and with no cars of their own, having to share public transport with CECA JHK chinks Tiongs pinoys and all sorts of assorted turd world trash.

Malaysia meanwhile has one of the highest number of cars per household, one of the highest incidence of multiple car ownership per household.

Tokyo has none of the slums of Shenzhen but I am not concerned about Tokyo.

It was YOU who tried to drag along Shenzhen to prove a point. The point did not work. You were hoisted by your own petard.

Like it or not, Shenzhen a newly built Tiong cities is a slum

Stinkypura peasants can't even dream of a lifestyle that many other countries, regular countries enjoy.

Don't compare your turd world Tiong CECA infested chink sh*thole with New York.

Stinkypura has always been a copycat. A poor pathetic copycat. Nonetheless, a cheap copycat and bad at it, too.

You should play with countries in your own league.

Like Lao. Another slanty sh*thole.

2017-Asean-vehicles-per-population-ratio-850x551.jpg

Sorry, you can try to slither your way out of this mess as much as you like and concoct as many fantasies as you like.

The reality is 80% of stinkies are pi$$-poor peasants holed up in teeny tiny HDBs and with no cars of their own, having to share public transport with CECA JHK chinks Tiongs pinoys and all sorts of assorted turd world trash.

Malaysia meanwhile has one of the highest number of cars per household, one of the highest incidence of multiple car ownership per household.

It was YOU who tried to drag along Shenzhen to prove a point. The point did not work. You were hoisted by your own petard.

Stinkypura peasants can't even dream of a lifestyle that many other countries, regular countries enjoy.

Stinkypura has always been a copycat. A poor pathetic copycat. Nonetheless, a cheap copycat and bad at it, too.

the cars in singapore cost 100k minimum, for every car in sg we can buy 20 of those proton clunkers in malaysia u call cars lol...........goddam....and those are the cheapest japanese crap.....the rest are equivalent to 40 to 80 of ur malaysian cars......what u should be looking up is how many malaysian households can afford to own 40 cars lol!!!!!!goddam a sinkie living in a 5 room executive hdb flat now can sell his house and car and move to malaysia and buy a 2000 sq ft landed property and buy 7 cars and park them all the way down the street and have his maid clean a different car each day.

u keep yapping about slum slum slum.......15,20 years ago shenzhen barely existed..........it was nothing but grassland and open fields even people in hong kong can tell u that..........today it is nothing but high rise after high rise packed next to each other..........all those slums and ghettos u see are probably on the outskirts of the city,build to house the millions of migrant workers that flocked there to look for work........90 percent of shen zhen is a densely built city........but all u can yap about is slum slum slum.......look at the goddam video,they are building high rise buildings in the slum.......and the slum is barely 5 mins walk from end to end!!!!!!give or take another 10 years those spaces would be cleared out and redeveloped into condos!!!!!

its not that im wrong,its u whose trying to bullshyt

even singapore is fast becoming a new york city..........45% fts?check......million dollar pigeon holes?check.

of course unfortunately being the new york trash hole of asia is still the new york trash hole of asia.........our geylang is full of tiongs,orchard full of pinoys and wall street full of cecas......

now this is what i call comprehensive video of shenzhen.......

my god......this is the first time i actually seen what shenzhen looks like and its better than i imagined......

jesus fark hong kong.......this is what the next world superpower looks like.

who the hell would want to live in this slum lol??????????

Turkey is going downhill with erdogan. All he wants is war. When he came into power he started fighting with the kurds and arresting kurdish politicians.

View attachment 90790

This day I have perfected for you your religion and completed My favor upon you and have approved for you Islam as religion. But whoever is forced by severe hunger with no inclination to sin - then indeed, Allah is Forgiving and Merciful. [Quran 5:3]

O you who have believed,
obey Allah and obey the Messenger and those in authority among you. And if you disagree over anything, refer it to Allah and the Messenger, if you should believe in Allah and the Last Day. That is the best [way] and best in result. [Q 4:59]

why dont u wear ur sarong kebaya like ur true authentic melayu culture like ur ancestors did for centuries as descendants of fishermen?instead u choose

Ehhhh....Mr tanwahtiu. U and ur female members should be proud of ur authentic cheena culture like ur ancestors did for centuries as descendants of peasants?

1600046655475.png

1600046577932.png

The jews probably wrote The quran.and handed it over to the Othmanin caliphate on how to subjugate its citizens.

sure.......sure.......just like how the Jews engineered their own massacre (supposedly in a truce) at the hands of Mohammed...................

Ehhhh....Mr tanwahtiu. U and ur female members should be proud of ur authentic cheena culture like ur ancestors did for centuries as descendants of peasants?

View attachment 90855

View attachment 90854

those clothes are more suitable for u as a sex deprived boomer or a eunuch.......our fashion extends over 5000 years over many dynasties and have influenced many other countries as well.